Windhill v Brighouse
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueThackley Old Road, Shipley on 18th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWindhill won the toss and decided to field
ResultWindhill won by 8 wickets
PointsWindhill 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Brighouse 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresR Chmilowkyj, I Pratt
ScorersJ Lemm, J Wragg

Brighouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Smithc Holland b Maqsood3271763-45.07
Z Hussainc Holland b Arshad51961316153.12
+D Dunkerleyc Holland b Maqsood3510--60.00
*U Salimlbw b Khan399--33.33
C Maloneyb Arshad2030282-66.67
M Seniorc H Mehmood b Khan84338--18.60
T Majidlbw b Khan189--12.50
A Junaidlbw b Arshad086--0.00
Kamran Khanlbw b Arshad013--0.00
G Milthorpenot out823281-34.78
C Firthrun out (Khan)11117--9.09
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 176 minutes, 49.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Smith, 20.1 ov), 2-75 (Dunkerley, 22.6 ov), 3-80 (Salim, 25.6 ov), 4-119 (Maloney, 34.1 ov), 5-120 (Hussain, 36.2 ov), 6-122 (Majid, 39.1 ov), 7-125 (Junaid, 40.6 ov), 8-127 (Kamran Khan, 42.1 ov), 9-130 (Senior, 45.2 ov), 10-141 (Firth, 49.5 ov)
Windhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arshad15   1404-622.502.67
Maqsood10   14621-30.004.60
Khan15   5283--30.001.87

Windhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Johnsonc Dunkerley b Kamran Khan1553461-28.30
K Mehmoodc Hussain b Kamran Khan2562643-40.32
R Younasnot out3844675286.36
H Mehmoodnot out57464963123.91
T Arshaddid not bat      
D Belldid not bat      
+J Hollanddid not bat      
H Khandid not bat      
K Maqsooddid not bat      
*P Moseydid not bat      
T Amindid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 113 minutes, 34.1 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Johnson, 15.6 ov), 2-57 (K Mehmood, 21.5 ov)
Brighouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Salim7   2210---3.00
Kamran Khan12   24321-36.003.58
Smith10   2370---3.70
Maloney2   0801--4.00
Junaid2   0150---7.50
Senior1   01001--10.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive