Oxford v Tring Park
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2012
VenueRover Cowley Sports and Social Club Ground, Cowley on 1st September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOxford won the toss and decided to field
ResultTring Park won by 8 runs
PointsOxford 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Tring Park 25
UmpiresGI Callaway, D Tysom
ScorersPJ Coleman (Oxford), TJ Davidson (Tring Park)

Tring Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FI Qureshic Porter b RA Evans11317921811- 
LC Paternottc Canning b Sutherland2713-- 
LJ Tomlinsonc Canning b Sutherland1324252- 
S Masterslbw b Sutherland013-- 
+RJ Pritchardc van Dyk b Mendis1434482- 
*G Harperc Sandbach b Mendis27557021 
S Shearmanb Porter62630-- 
R Criddlec Sandbach b RA Evans72829-- 
R Yatesc and b RA Evans179-- 
SF Stanwaynot out57111- 
D Tideyc and b Mendis055-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)11
Total(all out, 61.4 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Paternott), 2-32 (Tomlinson), 3-32 (Masters), 4-71 (Pritchard), 5-133 (Harper), 6-164 (Shearman), 7-193 (Qureshi), 8-193 (Criddle), 9-198 (Yates), 10-199 (Tidey, 61.4 ov)
Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sutherland10   3273--
Geeson-Brown5   0300-3
van Dyk4   080--
RA Evans14   2413--
Porter3   0131--

Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Perkinc Pritchard b Harper1123291- 
CJL Sandbachlbw b Shearman811161- 
SV Laudatb Criddle3456597- 
+RCC Canningc Shearman b Yates47731037- 
JJ Evansc Masters b Criddle047-- 
JJ Porterb Harper4741- 
HS van Dykc and b Criddle68101- 
BGAS Mendisnot out6379998- 
B Sutherlandb Yates1128-- 
TW Geeson-Brownc Harper b Criddle124244-- 
*RA Evanslbw b Stanway01211-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Sandbach), 2-23 (Perkin), 3-77 (Laudat), 4-81 (JJ Evans), 5-86 (Porter), 6-97 (van Dyk), 7-140 (Canning), 8-146 (Sutherland), 9-184 (Geeson-Brown), 10-191 (RA Evans, 54.3 ov)
Tring Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harper12   2412--
Shearman8   12611-
Criddle10   1474--
Yates6   0182--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive