Oxford v Burnham
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2012
VenueRover Cowley Sports and Social Club Ground, Cowley on 14th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOxford won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOxford 9 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Burnham 14 (Batting 2, Bowling 9)
UmpiresGI Callaway, A Grose
ScorersPJ Coleman (Oxford), K Davies (Burnham)

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Nadeemc Canning b Geeson-Brown42424-- 
A Maliklbw b Sutherland21353511 
Mohammad Fazalc Sandbach b Geeson-Brown4471- 
Aftab Alamb Sutherland057-- 
*Shaid Nadeemc Hands b Sutherland1124381- 
OU Sawarnot out6710314961 
Adnan Alic Sandbach b Geeson-Brown177-- 
R Rehmanlbw b Geeson-Brown011-- 
S Azizc Hands b Sutherland95666-- 
S Chaudhreyb Mendis145746-- 
+M Rochesterlbw b Vainker066-- 
Extras(11 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (R Nadeem), 2-24 (Mohammad Fazal), 3-30 (Aftab Alam), 4-46 (Malik), 5-61 (Shaid Nadeem), 6-67 (Adnan Ali), 7-67 (Rehman), 8-112 (Aziz), 9-149 (Chaudhrey), 10-150 (Rochester, 52.3 ov)
Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sutherland16   3424--
Geeson-Brown11   1424-7
Mendis15   3321--

Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Kingst Rochester b Chaudhrey31613-- 
CJL Sandbachc Mohammad Fazal b Aziz2462703- 
SV Laudatc Adnan Ali b Aftab Alam3251526- 
+RCC Canningb Aziz2247411- 
JJ Perkinb Aftab Alam62632-- 
*IM Crosbyc and b Aftab Alam825271- 
NP Handsb Aziz11818-- 
FW Vainkerlbw b Aftab Alam432321- 
B Sutherlandb Aftab Alam045-- 
BGAS Mendisnot out1123251- 
TW Geeson-Brownnot out043-- 
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)17
Total(9 wickets, 51 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (King), 2-62 (Laudat), 3-66 (Sandbach), 4-99 (Perkin), 5-101 (Canning), 6-109 (Hands), 7-109 (Crosby), 8-109 (Sutherland), 9-124 (Vainker)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Fazal6   0240--
Chaudhrey4   1131-2
Aziz21   11373--
Aftab Alam20   8395--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive