Rainham Second XI v Catford Wanderers Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2005
VenueBerengrave Park, Rainham on 2nd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRainham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRainham Second XI won by 28 runs
PointsRainham Second XI 20; Catford Wanderers Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Rainham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+C Taylorc Hall b Fuller23     
J Dangerfieldb Walker2     
*K Watersb Walker0     
T Kearneyc and b Fuller36     
T Manningb Woods23     
P Morleyb Walker36     
D Masonc Woods b Walker5     
S Swainec Hibbert b Walker8     
C Mitchellrun out11     
M Newtonnot out13     
R Triggsnot out0     
Extras(12 b, 14 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Dangerfield), 2-26 (Waters), 3-32 (Taylor), 4-72 (Manning), 5-136 (Kearney), 6-138 (Morley), 7-157 (Mason), 8-163 (Swaine), 9-194 (Mitchell)
Catford Wanderers Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walker15   3505  
Fuller12   2302  
Phillips8   1260  
Woods10   1421  
Ralph5   1200  

Catford Wanderers Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*P Drummondlbw b Mason39     
+L Hallc Waters b Newton0     
J Fullerc Mason b Newton64     
D Ralphc Manning b Triggs11     
M Udinb Dangerfield3     
C Hibbertc Morley b Triggs1     
C Edwardsc Morley b Triggs4     
M Wayb Triggs9     
D Phillipsc Swaine b Dangerfield1     
I Woodsnot out14     
J Walkerb Newton6     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hall), 2-65 (Drummond), 3-84 (Ralph), 4-101 (Udin), 5-111 (Hibbert), 6-121 (Edwards), 7-137 (Way), 8-140 (Phillips), 9-142 (Fuller), 10-166 (Walker, 45.5 ov)
Rainham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newton8.50353 -
Mitchell5   3100 -
Triggs15   3524 -
Mason8   1431 -
Dangerfield9   2212 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive