Wickham Park Second XI v RACS Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2005
VenueWickham Park Sports Club Ground, West Wickham on 4th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWickham Park Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRACS Second XI won by 80 runs
PointsWickham Park Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); RACS Second XI 20

RACS Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Gibbonsc Verge b Pauling38     
R Donnellylbw b Pauling7     
D Clarkc Baker b Pauling11     
C Poppettb Verge60     
K Goelc Watson b Pauling0     
+D Morrisb Russell-Smith20     
A Lawlerb Reid15     
S Nagpalc Russell-Smith b Reid1     
J Bumsteadb Angus20     
H Purbrickb Angus6     
J Darlingnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Gibbons), 2-59 (Clark), 3-74 (Donnelly), 4-79 (Goel), 5-123 (Morris), 6-151 (Poppett), 7-154 (Nagpal), 8-162 (Lawler), 9-196 (Bumstead), 10-197 (Purbrick, 50 ov)
Wickham Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reid10   2312--
Pauling15   53141-
Russell-Smith15   17413-

Wickham Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Gricest Morris b Purbrick28     
S Clarkec Goel b Lawler24     
*+M Bakerlbw b Lawler10     
M Milnerc Gibbons b Lawler0     
B Watsonlbw b Lawler0     
D Angusst Morris b Darling6     
A Paulingst Morris b Purbrick12     
R Humphrissc Bumstead b Purbrick3     
A Russell-Smithb Purbrick19     
J Reidb Donnelly5     
A Vergenot out1     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Clarke), 2-53 (Baker), 3-53 (Milner), 4-53 (Watson), 5-62 (Angus), 6-75 (Pauling), 7-81 (Humphriss), 8-104 (Russell-Smith), 9-113 (Grice), 10-117 (Reid, 47.5 ov)
RACS Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bumstead6   ?2202-
Nagpal8   2160--
Lawler8   594--
Darling11   2231--
Purbrick10   2314--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive