Beckenham Second XI v Gore Court Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2003
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 17th May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGore Court Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBeckenham Second XI 9 (Batting 4); Gore Court Second XI 8 (Bowling 3)

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Evansc Campbell b Kennard1119 1- 
R Davisc Dovey b Kennard718 1- 
D Gricec Fordham b Kennard109110 13- 
A Thomasc Motum b Pullen1850 -- 
KCP Box-Graingerb Pullen1227 2- 
*N Coulsonc Finnimore b Kite1334 1- 
+I Jordanb Kite716 -- 
GC Porterc Dovey b Kite119 2- 
J Haslettnot out26 -- 
V Pateldid not bat      
ADL MacVicardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Evans), 2-35 (Davis), 3-92 (Thomas), 4-134 (Box-Grainger), 5-167 (Coulson), 6-185 (Grice), 7-193 (Jordan), 8-202 (Porter, 47 ov)
Gore Court Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kennard8   0393-1
Dovey6   12801-
Clunn7   2280--
Pullen15   2542--
Campbell5   0170--
Kite6   0263--

Gore Court Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Doveynot out1553 1- 
MSJ Tombsnot out345 -- 
P Clunndid not bat      
N Pullendid not bat      
*R Finnimoredid not bat      
M Cattondid not bat      
B Motumdid not bat      
+A Fordhamdid not bat      
R Kennarddid not bat      
A Campbelldid not bat      
L Kitedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 3 w)8
Total(no wicket, 16 overs)25
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Porter8   3801-
MacVicar7   5902-
Patel1   070-3

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 47 overs per side
--> Beckenham Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Beckenham Second XI innings adds 1 run under
--> Gore Court Second XI innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Gore Court Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive