The Skinners' School v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueSouthfields Park, Tunbridge Wells on 11th May 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersThe Skinners' School: 11; The Forty Club: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossThe Forty Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Forty Club won by 113 runs
Umpires[unknown], G Hargrave-Smith
ScorersR Hart, B Smith

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Warnec and b Carter13     
MJ Quantrillc and b Wood36     
WR Boonec and b Dissanyake50     
J Thorntonc and b Carter50     
R Shiptonb Withers5     
S Simoninirun out7     
M Caseb Withers9     
M Turnernot out0     
*RCA Hartdid not bat      
+TG Carmichaeldid not bat      
PWE Hartlanddid not bat      
BL Smithdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
The Skinners' School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Withers6   1182--18.003.00
Bowen8   2210---2.62
Carter7   0222--21.003.14
Wood5   0321--30.006.40
Montgomery4   0200---5.00
Woodroofe3   0270---9.00
Dissanyake2   0141--12.007.00
Watkins5   1160---3.20

The Skinners' School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Cookb Hartland9     
Baughtonc Thornton b Turner43     
Montgomeryc Thornton b Case9     
Bowenc Carmichael b Simonini1     
Watkinsc Thornton b Simonini0     
Carterc Case b Shipton5     
Corkanlbw b Smith6     
Withersc Carmichael b Shipton9     
Dissanyakelbw b Smith9     
Woodc Turner b Shipton4     
Woodroofenot out0     
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-95 (30.3 ov)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hartland5   1131--30.002.60
Turner5   0241--30.004.80
Case6   1151--36.002.50
Simonini5   3122--15.002.40
Shipton5   1173--10.003.40

--> Extras breakdown not available for the The Forty Club innings
--> The Skinners' School innings batting adds 5 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the The Skinners' School innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive