Lahore West Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 26th, 27th, 28th May 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore West Zone Blues won by 148 runs
PointsLahore West Zone Blues 9; Lahore West Zone Whites 0
UmpiresRaza Asghar, Shahid Qayyum
ScorerSyed Najam-Us-Saeed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore West Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ahmed Darc Mohammad Nadeem b Ali Tipu90768318- 
Mohammad Saadc Saadullah Ghauri b Ali Tipu61821008- 
Hamza Parachab Ali Tipu1030281- 
Yasir Ajmallbw b Khalid Bashir047-- 
Mohammad Sohailc and b Ali Tipu788083131 
Zahid Bashirlbw b Ali Tipu79161- 
+Shahbaz Buttc and b Ali Tipu69131- 
Wasim Zahoorb Ali Tipu1853711- 
Mohammad Irfanc Farhan Khan b Khalid Bashir3158-- 
Ali Manzoornot out819221- 
Saadullah Khanc Nauman Khan b Ali Tipu41613-- 
Extras(11 b, 3 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 224 minutes, 65 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-153, 2-163, 3-170, 4-170, 5-182, 6-189, 7-282, 8-287, 9-293, 10-301 (65 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Misal Abdullah7   06202-
Saadullah Ghauri3   0280--
Mohammad Nadeem11   1630--
Ali Tipu26   4978-3
Khalid Bashir18   5402--

Lahore West Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saadullah Ghauric Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Irfan2927355- 
Haseeb Pervezc Ali Manzoor b Mohammad Saad1331492- 
Ali Tahirc Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Saad6831- 
Imran Maqsoodc Ali Manzoor b Mohammad Saad7114517112- 
Nauman Khanc Yasir Ajmal b Ali Manzoor1547601- 
Waqas Hasanc Yasir Ajmal b Mohammad Irfan1732383- 
*Khalid Bashirnot out6410610273 
+Farhan Khannot out1934413- 
Mohammad Nadeemdid not bat      
Ali Tipudid not bat      
Misal Abdullahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 10 nb)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 252 minutes, 70 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-45, 3-55, 4-103, 5-138, 6-203
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Dar2   0120--
Saadullah Khan10   0600-4
Mohammad Irfan24   4612-5
Ali Manzoor19   4521-1
Mohammad Saad11   1503--
Wasim Zahoor2   040--
Yasir Ajmal1   050--
Mohammad Sohail1   100--

Lahore West Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ahmed Darb Misal Abdullah4451- 
Hamza Parachac Ali Tipu b Khalid Bashir431041226- 
+Shahbaz Buttc Khalid Bashir b Ali Tipu3138396- 
Mohammad Saadnot out15022323821- 
Yasir Ajmallbw b Misal Abdullah3273923- 
Mohammad Sohailc Imran Maqsood b Khalid Bashir2730344- 
Wasim Zahoorc and b Khalid Bashir168-- 
Zahid Bashirnot out35443831 
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Ali Manzoordid not bat      
Saadullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 4 w)21
Total(6 wickets, declared, 283 minutes, 87 overs)344
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-59, 3-132, 4-219, 5-264, 6-270
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Misal Abdullah9.405922-
Saadullah Ghauri2.201302-
Ali Tipu25   2741--
Mohammad Nadeem21   3660--
Waqas Hasan6   1270--
Khalid Bashir19   0703--
Imran Maqsood4   0180--

Lahore West Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saadullah Ghaurist Shahbaz Butt b Ali Manzoor12212113720- 
Haseeb Pervezc Ahmed Dar b Mohammad Irfan1312133- 
Ali Tahirlbw b Ali Manzoor271101165- 
Imran Maqsoodlbw b Ali Manzoor520251- 
*Khalid Bashirlbw b Ali Manzoor40759771 
Nauman Khanc Mohammad Sohail b Mohammad Irfan830311- 
Waqas Hasanc Ahmed Dar b Mohammad Irfan612131- 
+Farhan Khanc Shahbaz Butt b Ali Manzoor1021182- 
Ali Tipub Mohammad Irfan055-- 
Mohammad Nadeemnot out2310-- 
Misal Abdullahb Ali Manzoor021-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)11
Total(all out, 237 minutes, 68 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-153, 3-164, 4-179, 5-206, 6-216, 7-236, 8-237, 9-244, 10-244 (68 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan29   41144-2
Saadullah Khan2   0190--
Ali Manzoor26   8576-1
Mohammad Sohail3   060--
Mohammad Saad5   0210--
Ahmed Dar2   0150--
Yasir Ajmal1   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive