South Australia Under-19s v Victoria Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2010/11
VenueDoug Watt Oval, Beenleigh on 12th, 13th December 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossVictoria Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSouth Australia Under-19s 0; Victoria Under-19s 6
UmpiresH Bhatia, JJ Kangur
Close of play day 1

Victoria Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J McDonaldc Carter b Dand54516571 
JC Hancockrun out (Williams)146-- 
*TJ Deanb Aufderheide916191- 
SE Gotchc Rosenthal b Williams286474-2 
TJ Smythb Dand031-- 
T Wrightb Williams1116191- 
MJ Buchananc Aufderheide b Frick5164853- 
+DG Kightb Williams102317-- 
JR Colemanc Dand b Williams61813-- 
AC Agarnot out37344931 
MD Toppnot out779-- 
LDB Camerondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 9 w)17
Total(9 wickets, declared, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hancock), 2-21 (Dean), 3-82 (McDonald), 4-82 (Smyth), 5-109 (Wright), 6-118 (Gotch), 7-135 (Kight), 8-157 (Coleman), 9-219 (Buchanan)
South Australia Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aufderheide5   02512-
Rosenthal8   03605-
Frick7   1331--
Dand10   1602--
Joraslafsky10   03402-
Williams10   0354--

South Australia Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Garrettlbw b Cameron032-- 
KR Smithc Buchanan b Coleman158-- 
JS Lehmannc Wright b Coleman1213 2- 
TM Headc McDonald b Coleman5981- 
JL Barrettc Kight b Coleman1818-- 
+TN Carterlbw b Agar1649531- 
*CM Dandc Cameron b Smyth1742552- 
CD Williamsc Kight b Agar21016-- 
JP Rosenthalc Coleman b Smyth12693- 
TL Joraslafskynot out26222112 
AJ Frickc Wright b Smyth615151- 
SG Aufderheidedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Garrett), 2-3 (Smith), 3-10 (Head), 4-22 (Lehmann), 5-25 (Barrett), 6-52 (Carter), 7-62 (Dand), 8-67 (Williams), 9-80 (Rosenthal), 10-108 (Frick, 30.1 ov)
Victoria Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cameron4   02013-
Coleman6   0942-
Topp5   01602-
Agar9   23721-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive