National Cricket Academy v South Africa Emerging Players
Cricket Australia Emerging Players Tournament 2011 (Twenty20)
VenueFred Kratzman Oval, Brisbane on 27th July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Africa Emerging Players won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Africa Emerging Players won by 4 wickets
PointsNational Cricket Academy 0; South Africa Emerging Players 4
UmpiresCA Hoffman, JJ Kangur

National Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Srikkanthc van Zyl b Deeb4533 62136.36
*S Dhawanc Mosehle b Birch1510 3-150.00
AM Rahanec Levi b Shezi2924 31120.83
MK Tiwaryst Mosehle b Deeb76 1-116.67
SS Tiwarynot out4032 14125.00
MK Pandeyc Mosehle b Shezi01 --0.00
+AT Rayuduc Hendricks b O'Reilly1114 1-78.57
Iqbal Abdullanot out11 --100.00
R Vinay Kumardid not bat      
UT Yadavdid not bat      
VR Aarondid not bat      
JD Unadkatdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
South Africa Emerging Players bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abbott4   0300---7.50
O'Reilly4   03916-24.009.75
Birch3   0231-118.007.67
Deeb4   02921-12.007.25
Shezi4   0152--12.003.75
Smuts1   0200---20.00

South Africa Emerging Players inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RE Levic Rahane b Unadkat1417 2-82.35
RR Hendricksc Dhawan b Unadkat46 --66.67
*S van Zylc Iqbal Abdulla b Yadav1416 1-87.50
JT Smutsc Aaron b Dhawan1716 3-106.25
T Bavumanot out5731 14183.87
AJ Pienaarc and b Iqbal Abdulla2017 3-117.65
+M Mosehlec MK Tiwary b Unadkat2114 21150.00
ACR Birchnot out54 --125.00
DR Deebdid not bat      
KJ Abbottdid not bat      
M Shezidid not bat      
E O'Reillydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
National Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar4   0360---9.00
Iqbal Abdulla4   02611-24.006.50
Unadkat4   0343218.008.50
Aaron2   0130---6.50
Yadav3   0301--18.0010.00
Dhawan2   0101--12.005.00
MK Tiwary1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive