Old Tauntonians and Romsey v Calmore Sports
Other matches in England 2011
VenueRomsey Sports Centre, Romsey on 19th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tauntonians and Romsey won the toss and decided to field
ResultCalmore Sports won by 75 runs
UmpiresRV Isaacs, M Tucker
ScorersAK Poole (Calmore Sports), G Stewart (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

Calmore Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LP Johnsonc DH Mills b Flack1122181-50.00
*DP Croftb Melling2957763-50.88
BJ Allanc Cook b Collins1933312-57.58
MJ Cottonb Collins41081-40.00
JA Nicholsonb Whytehead1813--12.50
+MI Lavellelbw b Cook2335682-65.71
BM Perryst +Newman b Melling1439281-35.90
MRG Cooknot out3934288-114.71
GL Woodhallnot out6221-300.00
SC Vidlerdid not bat      
TP Pattisondid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)37
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Johnson), 2-67 (Allan), 3-81 (Cotton), 4-93 (Nicholson), 5-95 (Croft), 6-131 (Perry), 7-177 (Lavelle)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Flack8   0411--48.005.12
Cook7   12611-42.003.71
Whytehead8   31512-48.001.88
Collins5   04026115.008.00
Melling7   03422-21.004.86
S Mills5   1120---2.40

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SD Smithc Cotton b Perry134--33.33
Harry Tulkb Perry011--0.00
JR Stewartb Vidler137--33.33
DH Millsc Allan b Perry2037264-54.05
*RDA Newmanc Lavelle b Perry31416--21.43
DW Collinsc and b Perry032--0.00
AM Flackc Lavelle b Cook18111021163.64
JD Whyteheadc Croft b Woodhall38364761105.56
C Cookb Woodhall1526332-57.69
S Millsnot out177--14.29
CF Mellingb Pattison075--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Harry Tulk), 2-2 (Smith), 3-4 (Stewart), 4-17 (Newman), 5-17 (Collins), 6-44 (Flack), 7-44 (DH Mills), 8-92 (Cook), 9-107 (Whytehead), 10-108 (Melling, 22.5 ov)
Calmore Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry6   1275--7.204.50
Vidler4   01411-24.003.50
Cook4   01411-24.003.50
Woodhall3   11422-9.004.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive