MIA Corporation v Port Qasim Authority
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group D)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 25th, 26th March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by an innings and 99 runs
PointsMIA Corporation 0; Port Qasim Authority 9
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Saleem Butt
RefereeSohail Khan
Close of play day 1Port Qasim Authority (1) 402/5 (53 overs)

MIA Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nadeem Abbaslbw b Mohammad Sami832381- 
Umair Pervezb Mohammad Sami42348-- 
Ahsan Abbasilbw b Mohammad Sami022-- 
Ghulam Murtazac Azam Hussain b Tanvir Ahmed914182- 
Nauman Amanc Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain695410715- 
Syed Usmanc Tanvir Ahmed b Abdur Rauf1226401- 
*Usman Ashrafb Abdur Rauf21011-- 
Mohammad Muqadasc Mohammad Sami b Tanvir Ahmed034-- 
+Nadeem Ahmedb Azam Hussain3531547- 
Nadeem Akhtarnot out11253411 
Haider Alib Mohammad Sami0710-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-19, 3-20, 4-36, 5-80, 6-92, 7-94, 8-145, 9-157, 10-168 (36.2 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami11.22214-3
Abdur Rauf11   1632-3
Tanvir Ahmed10   1542-4
Azam Hussain4   1232 -

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Tariqb Usman Ashraf818112313- 
Shahzaib Hasanc Nadeem Ahmed b Nadeem Abbas1724422- 
Kamran Younisc Nadeem Ahmed b Umair Pervez159125172221 
*Khalid Latifc Nadeem Akhtar b Umair Pervez77468344 
Shadab Kabirlbw b Umair Pervez4311- 
Asim Kamalc and b Usman Ashraf65579111- 
Mohammad Samic Nadeem Akhtar b Syed Usman59706811- 
Tanvir Ahmedc Ahsan Abbasi b Syed Usman1517221- 
Abdur Raufc Nadeem Akhtar b Syed Usman23232021 
+Mohammad Salmanb Usman Ashraf52424-- 
Azam Hussainnot out8139-- 
Extras(7 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)29
Total(all out, 80.4 overs)542
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-182, 3-356, 4-360, 5-367, 6-469, 7-505, 8-507, 9-532, 10-542 (80.4 ov)
MIA Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Muqadas14   187010-
Haider Ali4   029011
Nadeem Akhtar14   01020--
Nadeem Abbas10   0611--
Usman Ashraf18.411183--
Syed Usman12   0693--
Nauman Aman2   0170--
Ghulam Murtaza2   0180--
Umair Pervez4   0243--

MIA Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nadeem Abbasb Mohammad Sami1418353- 
Umair Pervezc Asim Kamal b Mohammad Sami422321- 
Ahsan Abbasic Shadab Kabir b Azam Hussain661191247- 
Ghulam Murtazac Usman Tariq b Abdur Rauf2236494- 
Nauman Amanc Shadab Kabir b Azam Hussain7245618- 
Syed Usmanb Azam Hussain2919-- 
*Usman Ashraflbw b Azam Hussain011-- 
Mohammad Muqadasnot out63487093 
+Nadeem Ahmedb Mohammad Sami454-- 
Nadeem Akhtarc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami878-- 
Haider Alib Mohammad Sami0814-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 50.2 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-25, 3-69, 4-162, 5-179, 6-223, 7-224, 8-227, 9-251, 10-275 (50.2 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami13.2260514
Abdur Rauf6   0251-2
Tanvir Ahmed12   1600-7
Azam Hussain19   01244--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive