Pakistan Army v United Bank Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 29th, 30th, 31st March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 6 wickets
PointsPakistan Army 0; United Bank Limited 9
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Saleem Butt
RefereeAsif Aslam
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2United Bank Limited (2) 7/0 (2 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Mahmooddid not bat      
Babar Nawazdid not bat      
Adnan Younisdid not bat      
Sanaullah Khandid not bat      
Shahid Khandid not bat      
*+Mir Azamdid not bat      
Mohammad Rashiddid not bat      
Mohammad Shafiqdid not bat      
Jahangir Shahdid not bat      
Ziaullah Khandid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khandid not bat      
Sharjeel Khandid not bat      
Saad Sukhaildid not bat      
Mohammad Samidid not bat      
Daniyal Mansoordid not bat      
+Zafar Alidid not bat      
*Shabbir Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
Ali Asaddid not bat      
Rumman Raeesdid not bat      
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Mahmoodlbw b Kashif Bhatti471041135- 
Babar Nawazlbw b Kashif Bhatti21021-- 
Adnan Younisc Zafar Ali b Kashif Bhatti047-- 
Sanaullah Khanc Zafar Ali b Mohammad Irshad54961278- 
Shahid Khanc Zafar Ali b Mohammad Irshad256325- 
*+Mir Azamb Kashif Bhatti3936545- 
Mohammad Rashidc Zafar Ali b Kashif Bhatti51213-- 
Mohammad Shafiqnot out2936523- 
Jahangir Shahlbw b Kashif Bhatti098-- 
Ziaullah Khanc Zafar Ali b Shabbir Ahmed088-- 
Ataullahc Rumman Raees b Shabbir Ahmed144-- 
Extras(7 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 55.4 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-87, 4-129, 5-136, 6-151, 7-206, 8-211, 9-216, 10-220 (55.4 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shabbir Ahmed7.4129217
Mohammad Irshad11   2462-1
Kashif Bhatti26   7966--
Rumman Raees6   2190-1
Daniyal Mansoor5   0230-1

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khanc Mir Azam b Ataullah817181- 
Sharjeel Khanc and b Shahid Khan6043634- 
Saad Sukhailc Sanaullah Khan b Ziaullah Khan4669856- 
Mohammad Samib Ziaullah Khan1821193- 
Daniyal Mansoornot out4252707- 
+Zafar Alinot out4352498- 
*Shabbir Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
Ali Asaddid not bat      
Rumman Raeesdid not bat      
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(4 wickets, 42 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-91, 3-114, 4-137
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jahangir Shah5   0320--
Ataullah6   1271-2
Shahid Khan16   2821--
Ziaullah Khan13   2682--
Tariq Mahmood2   0100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive