Candyland v Pakistan Customs
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 25th, 26th, 27th March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCandyland won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCandyland 0; Pakistan Customs 3
UmpiresAaley Haider, Aslam Bareach
RefereeMasood Anwar
Close of play day 1Candyland (1) 16/1 (3 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Customs (2) 42/0 (10 overs)

Pakistan Customs first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Shehzadb Nabeeullah69111- 
Mohammad Waqasb Faheem Ahmed3762905- 
Mohammad Asifc Waqar Orakzai b Nabeeullah069-- 
Asad Baigb Ali Moazzam14720026918- 
*Rameez Azizc Ali Moazzam b Faheem Ahmed73911187- 
Hasan Mahmoodb Faisal Tahir6474855- 
+Zeeshan Alist Farhan Khan b Faisal Tahir41284132 
Yasir Hussainb Faisal Tahir011-- 
Ali Manzoorb Ali Moazzam41719-- 
Faisal Yasinnot out3820-- 
Nasir Hayatst Farhan Khan b Ali Moazzam134-- 
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 83 overs)392
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-97, 4-222, 5-336, 6-342, 7-355, 8-389, 9-392, 10-392 (83 ov)
Candyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nabeeullah15   08021-
Waqar Orakzai5   0220--
Ali Moazzam21   0933-1
Faisal Tahir18   0863--
Mazhar Bashir6   0260--
Faheem Ahmed18   0712--

Candyland first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alib Nasir Hayat82028-- 
Noor Dinb Faisal Yasin714231- 
Jahid Alic Farrukh Shehzad b Nasir Hayat681282243- 
*Waqar Orakzaic Ali Manzoor b Faisal Yasin6612013461 
Mazhar Bashirc Farrukh Shehzad b Faisal Yasin099-- 
Faisal Nawazb Ali Manzoor331101583- 
+Farhan Khanc Hasan Mahmood b Ali Manzoor5164848- 
Faheem Ahmedc Hasan Mahmood b Yasir Hussain1315151- 
Faisal Tahirnot out21110-- 
Ali Moazzamdid not bat      
Nabeeullahdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-18, 3-139, 4-139, 5-171, 6-243, 7-248, 8-260 (83 ov)
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Yasin17   339311
Nasir Hayat17.44552-1
Ali Manzoor17   3552--
Mohammad Waqas7   1220--
Rameez Aziz2.2090--
Yasir Hussain22   373111

Pakistan Customs second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqasb Ali Moazzam50701124- 
Mohammad Asifb Ali Moazzam74647892 
Asad Baignot out8163-- 
*Rameez Azizc Mazhar Bashir b Faisal Tahir162020-- 
Hasan Mahmoodc Faisal Tahir b Ali Moazzam012-- 
+Zeeshan Alib Faisal Tahir969-- 
Yasir Hussainnot out134-- 
Farrukh Shehzaddid not bat      
Ali Manzoordid not bat      
Faisal Yasindid not bat      
Nasir Hayatdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(5 wickets, declared, 30 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-105, 2-132, 3-144, 4-144, 5-158
Candyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nabeeullah7   0470--
Ali Moazzam13   0623--
Faisal Tahir8   0422--
Mazhar Bashir1   010--
Faheem Ahmed1   060--

Candyland second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alic Mohammad Waqas b Rameez Aziz4862878- 
Noor Dinb Faisal Yasin3345613- 
Jahid Alic Asad Baig b Rameez Aziz5211914551 
*Waqar Orakzainot out10816420210- 
Mazhar Bashirrun out5717-- 
Faisal Nawazb Nasir Hayat61017-- 
+Farhan Khanc Zeeshan Ali b Rameez Aziz423-- 
Faheem Ahmedc Yasir Hussain b Rameez Aziz1611103- 
Faisal Tahirdid not bat      
Ali Moazzamdid not bat      
Nabeeullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)9
Total(7 wickets, 68 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-209, 3-226, 4-241, 5-254, 6-259, 7-281 (68 ov)
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Yasin12   247111
Nasir Hayat14   0751-1
Ali Manzoor11   3270--
Mohammad Waqas5   0170--
Rameez Aziz12   1484--
Yasir Hussain13   0570--
Mohammad Asif1   0901-

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive