Portchester v Purbrook
Hampshire Cricket League County Division One 2011
VenueCams Hill School Ground, Fareham on 4th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPortchester won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPortchester won by 57 runs
PointsPortchester 23 (Batting 7, Bowling 4); Purbrook 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1)

Portchester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Adamsc S Mitchell b Dean29     
R Lockec Dean b Kenny56     
C Lockenot out115     
T Jordanb Limb1     
P Hungerfordnot out28     
*S O'Neilldid not bat      
C Cowarddid not bat      
+J Youngdid not bat      
D O'Neilldid not bat      
S Elstondid not bat      
N Kielydid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 15 w)37
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Purbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith10   0520---5.20
S Mitchell8   0260---3.25
Dean8   0321--48.004.00
Price6   1190---3.17
Pearce8   0480---6.00
Limb7   0411--42.005.86
Kenny5   0281--30.005.60

Purbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Menghamb Kiely22     
J Mitchellc Jordan b D O'Neill20     
S Figginsc Adams b D O'Neill4     
S Pearceb Kiely18     
M Leelbw b Adams4     
A Deanb Adams13     
*S Mitchellb Kiely0     
B Smithnot out58     
I Limbc Elston b Coward16     
J Pricest Young b Coward3     
N Kennynot out18     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 19 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-51, 3-51, 4-64, 5-91, 6-95, 7-96, 8-143, 9-152
Portchester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D O'Neill10   2322--30.003.20
Hungerford9   3250---2.78
Kiely9   1433--18.004.78
Adams10   1572--30.005.70
Coward7   1172--21.002.43
Elston3   0190---6.33
S O'Neill2   0140---7.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Portchester innings add to 52
--> Portchester innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Portchester innings adds 9 runs under
--> Purbrook innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Purbrook innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive