Keighley v Idle
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 21st May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIdle won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIdle won by 43 runs
PointsKeighley 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Idle 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresD Holland, P Taylor
ScorerS Chapman

Idle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Wajid Hussainnot out89     
M Kelseyc Wilkinson b Stead2     
C Bromelbw b Towler2     
S Hussainc Bailey b Hoyle34     
G Dobsonlbw b Quinlan15     
+A Masshederc Wilkinson b Hoyle3     
S Sayedb Quinlan25     
A Kempb Quinlan12     
*A Wilsdonnot out9     
S Dawsondid not bat      
S Matharudid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Kelsey), 2-26 (Brome), 3-71 (S Hussain), 4-107 (Dobson), 5-110 (Massheder), 6-165 (Sayed), 7-191 (Kemp)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stead7   2161--42.002.29
Towler11   1491--66.004.45
Reape4   170-1-1.75
Amjid Hussain7   2150---2.14
Hoyle10   3422--30.004.20
Quinlan11   0643-122.005.82

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Waggettb S Hussain24     
J Beechamc and b S Hussain26     
F Pearsonc Kelsey b Matharu2     
J Wilkinsonc Kelsey b Kemp38     
S Reapec S Hussain b Matharu12     
S Baileyc Massheder b Wilsdon18     
P Quinlanc Brome b Matharu0     
Amjid Hussainc S Hussain b Matharu23     
J Hoylec Sayed b Matharu3     
*RC Towlernot out4     
J Steadb Matharu1     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Beecham), 2-61 (Pearson), 3-63 (Waggett), 4-95 (Reape), 5-126 (Wilkinson), 6-126 (Quinlan), 7-144 (Bailey), 8-153 (Hoyle), 9-161 (Amjid Hussain), 10-164 (Stead, 42.3 ov)
Idle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brome7   1190-1-2.71
Kelsey4   0260---6.50
S Hussain7   0302--21.004.29
Kemp4   0311--24.007.75
Wilsdon6   2111--36.001.83

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive