Clevedon v Kenilworth
Other matches in England 2008
VenueDial Hill, Clevedon on 31st July 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
Umpires[unknown], C Goodall
ScorersRJ Grover (Kenilworth), PH Whyte (Clevedon)

Kenilworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Lowenot out77647372120.31
D Edmundsst Balcombe b Unwin346--75.00
G Peeblesrun out51252953204.00
J Courtsrun out38273421140.74
M Faulknernot out001--0.00
A Smithdid not bat      
*G Edmundsdid not bat      
T Anscombedid not bat      
+M Wattsdid not bat      
R Kelseydid not bat      
M Wisdishdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 72 minutes, 20 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (D Edmunds, 2.2 ov), 2-78 (Peebles, 10.2 ov), 3-167 (Courts, 19.4 ov)
Clevedon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Unwin4   1381--24.009.50
Carpenter4   0250---6.25
M Bibbing3   0240---8.00
Richards3   02101--7.00
S Bibbing3   0240---8.00
Chapman3   04001--13.33

Clevedon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Moorec Anscombe b Wisdish1314181-92.86
P Jenkinsc Peebles b Smith013--0.00
D Hanleyst Watts b Wisdish252520-1100.00
*KJ Abbottc D Edmunds b Kelsey779--100.00
+S Balcombec D Edmunds b Kelsey155--20.00
W Carpenterc G Edmunds b Anscombe111615--68.75
P Unwinc Wisdish b Anscombe3811--37.50
J Richardsnot out121311--92.31
T Chapmanc Watts b Anscombe235--66.67
M Bibbingst Watts b Kelsey143--25.00
S Bibbingdid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(9 wickets, 54 minutes, 16 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Jenkins, 0.6 ov), 2-37 (Moore, 5.6 ov), 3-44 (Hanley, 7.3 ov), 4-46 (Abbott, 8.2 ov), 5-48 (Balcombe, 8.5 ov), 6-60 (Unwin, 12.2 ov), 7-66 (Carpenter, 12.6 ov), 8-74 (Chapman, 14.5 ov), 9-77 (M Bibbing, 16 ov)
Kenilworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith4   0201--24.005.00
G Edmunds2   0150---7.50
Wisdish4   01821-12.004.50
Kelsey4   0123--8.003.00
Anscombe2   01231-4.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive