Sahiwal Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueRai Ali Nawaz Stadium, Chichawatni on 27th, 28th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSahiwal Under-19s won by an innings and 34 runs
PointsSahiwal Under-19s 9; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresPervez Shah, Sagheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1Sahiwal Under-19s (1) 242/3 (56 overs)

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zain Abbasc Mohammad Asim b Umar Amin17     
Mohammad Imranb Hasan Sardar3     
Mohammad Shoaibc Umar Amin b Mohammad Rameez38     
+Abdul Hakimc Imam Khan b Mohammad Rameez3     
Bilal Ahmedb Umair Arshad60     
Nadeem Akmalc Mohammad Asim b Mohammad Rameez1     
Fakhar Bashirb Umair Arshad7     
Adeel Ahmedb Umair Arshad25     
Ali Yousufc Umair Arshad b Mohammad Rameez0     
Haider Alic Hafiz Naveed b Umair Arshad12     
Mehdi Razanot out1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 51 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-36, 3-55, 4-68, 5-72, 6-109, 7-154, 8-155, 9-157, 10-170 (51 ov)
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Amin8   4261--
Hasan Sardar6   0251--
Umair Arshad19   3564--
Mohammad Rameez18   4604--

Sahiwal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Asimc Bilal Ahmed b Fakhar Bashir42     
Ahad Razac Adeel Ahmed b Mehdi Raza25     
Tariq Hussainc and b Fakhar Bashir105     
Hafiz Naveedb Zain Abbas21     
+Maqbool Ahmedc Nadeem Akmal b Fakhar Bashir81     
Imam Khanc and b Fakhar Bashir3     
Maqsood Ahmedb Nadeem Akmal0     
*Umair Arshadst Abdul Hakim b Mehdi Raza12     
Mohammad Rameezc Adeel Ahmed b Fakhar Bashir12     
Hasan Sardarnot out1     
Umar Aminc Ali Yousuf b Mehdi Raza8     
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)19
Total(all out, 68 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-80, 3-146, 4-280, 5-289, 6-290, 7-306, 8-307, 9-319, 10-329 (68 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Ahmed7   1360- 
Haider Ali10   1400- 
Ali Yousuf6   1340- 
Fakhar Bashir20   0935- 
Mehdi Raza7   0333- 
Nadeem Akmal12   0461- 
Zain Abbas3   0221- 
Mohammad Shoaib3   0120- 

Khanewal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zain Abbasc Imam Khan b Ahad Raza68     
Mohammad Imranc Maqbool Ahmed b Hasan Sardar9     
Mohammad Shoaibc Hafiz Naveed b Hasan Sardar0     
+Abdul Hakimb Umair Arshad12     
Bilal Ahmedc Hafiz Naveed b Mohammad Rameez10     
Nadeem Akmalc and b Umair Arshad13     
Fakhar Bashirnot out7     
Adeel Ahmedlbw b Umair Arshad2     
Haider Alib Umair Arshad0     
Mehdi Razac Ahad Raza b Umair Arshad3     
Ali Yousufc Umair Arshad b Mohammad Rameez0     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-27, 3-67, 4-90, 5-109, 6-117, 7-121, 8-121, 9-125, 10-125 (32.1 ov)
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Amin5   0310 -
Hasan Sardar4   0212 -
Umair Arshad12   4255 -
Mohammad Rameez10.11442 -
Ahad Raza1   041 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive