Bourton Vale v Gentlemen of Worcestershire
Other matches in England 2008
VenueRissington Road, Bourton-on-the-Water on 14th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBourton Vale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBourton Vale won by 46 runs
UmpiresG Blunden, J Downes
ScorerJC Trinham

Bourton Vale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Cartlidgec Wheeler b Rawnsley28     
G Newhookb J Porter8     
HS Almuzahimnot out100     
M Haywardc M Porter b Rawnsley4     
R Milnerb Rawnsley34     
R Hillc M Porter b McClaughlen17     
+L Coventryb McClaughlen0     
*B Hughesdid not bat      
G Shepherddid not bat      
G Aggdid not bat      
P Geddisdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)9
Total(6 wickets, declared, 53.5 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Newhook), 2-52 (Cartlidge), 3-56 (Hayward), 4-154 (Milner), 5-200 (Hill), 6-200 (Coventry, 53.5 ov)
Gentlemen of Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Porter9   1341-1
Taylor9   5290--
Rawnsley15   3543--
Russell3   02802-
Trinham6   0270--

Gentlemen of Worcestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Trinhamb Hughes4     
N Sprosonb Newhook17     
P Wheelerc Cartlidge b Newhook0     
+M Porterc Cartlidge b Newhook37     
MJ Rawnsleyc Cartlidge b Newhook9     
J Lennonb Hill22     
C Taylorb Hill4     
J Porternot out30     
S McClaughlenrun out (Almuzahim)16     
*MG Wooldridgerun out0     
J Russelllbw b Shepherd0     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Trinham), 2-7 (Wheeler), 3-50 (Sproson), 4-71 (M Porter), 5-78 (Rawnsley), 6-104 (Lennon), 7-109 (Taylor), 8-133 (McClaughlen), 9-143 (Wooldridge), 10-150 (Russell, 45.2 ov)
Bourton Vale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hughes3   151--
Newhook13   33041-
Coventry4   1160-1
Hill12   2342--
Agg4   0210--

--> Gentlemen of Worcestershire innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Gentlemen of Worcestershire innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive