Enfield v Burnley
Lancashire League 2011
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 28th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnley won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnley won by 1 wicket
PointsEnfield 5 (Bowling 5); Burnley 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresNA Ellison, B Rutter
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), SA Whalley (Burnley)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Fazalc Tate b Hayman0     
+AM Gowersc Ali b Imad Wasim6     
WL Coetsee (Pro)c JN Whitehead b Mortimer7     
*AP Bracewellc Brunt b Capstick30     
LL Jacksonb Capstick11     
S Hussainst Burton b Capstick2     
JE Cooklbw b Capstick0     
CD Maudsleyc Imad Wasim b Brunt0     
Z Afzalc Ali b Brunt0     
AEM Blakec Ali b Hayman4     
A Whittakernot out0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Asif Fazal), 2-7 (Coetsee), 3-44 (Gowers), 4-65 (Bracewell), 5-67 (Hussain), 6-67 (Cook), 7-68 (Maudsley), 8-71 (Afzal), 9-76 (Jackson), 10-76 (Blake, 31.1 ov)
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mortimer3   1141-2
Imad Wasim8   025112
Capstick10   31241-
Brunt4   072--

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JN Whiteheadb Coetsee24     
MQ Alic Blake b Coetsee6     
MR Kellyc Blake b Coetsee3     
Imad Wasim (Pro)lbw b Coetsee10     
+CT Burtonc Hussain b Coetsee11     
G Whiteheadc Bracewell b Coetsee8     
A Tatelbw b Coetsee0     
*SR Bruntc Coetsee b Afzal2     
P Mortimerst Gowers b Coetsee2     
CJ Haymannot out7     
J Capsticknot out0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 w)8
Total(9 wickets, 32.4 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Ali), 2-11 (Kelly), 3-39 (Imad Wasim), 4-49 (JN Whitehead), 5-56 (Burton), 6-56 (Tate), 7-65 (Brunt), 8-71 (G Whitehead), 9-75 (Mortimer)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson4   140--
Coetsee16   7248--
Whittaker3   01201-

--> AEM Blake made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> WL Coetsee achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed G Whitehead in the Burnley innings (previous best was 6-29)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive