Lowerhouse v Todmorden
Lancashire League 2011
VenueLiverpool Road, Lowerhouse on 7th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTodmorden won the toss and decided to field
ResultLowerhouse won by 21 runs
PointsLowerhouse 10; Todmorden 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresMP Bibby, BW Reidy

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Bleazardb Barker8     
JJ Whiteheadc and b Pearson12     
PTBM Martinb Barker0     
DF Haasbroek (Pro)not out60     
*CR Cottamc and b Pearson7     
FB Baileynot out33     
+J Martindid not bat      
J Beneducedid not bat      
MJ Walkerdid not bat      
SC Hopedid not bat      
JJ Russelldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 26 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-52, 4-65
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qaiser Abbas13   2400 -
Barker5   1282 -
Pearson5   0282 -
Morgan3   0280 -

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SD Newbittc Beneduce b Haasbroek4     
BD Sutcliffec Cottam b Haasbroek1     
JS Crossleyc J Martin b Russell20     
Qaiser Abbas (Pro)b Russell1     
A Sutcliffec J Martin b Haasbroek13     
+MJ Brierleyc Bailey b Haasbroek13     
SR Barkernot out34     
PD Seniorb Haasbroek13     
TE Whittakernot out1     
LB Pearsondid not bat      
JNH Morgandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 26 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-9, 3-13, 4-37, 5-45, 6-82, 7-95
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haasbroek13   0565  
Russell13   0532  

--> The match was reduced to 26 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Todmorden innings adds 1 run over
--> TE Whittaker made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> DF Haasbroek passed his previous highest score of 44 in Lancashire League matches
--> MJ Brierley passed 1500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 10
--> DF Haasbroek achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Todmorden innings (previous best was 5-65)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive