New South Wales Women v Western Australia Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2010/11
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney on 28th November 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 7 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Women 2; Western Australia Women 0
UmpiresGJ Davidson, T Wilds
RefereeGE Reed

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JCL Wallaceb Perry1624 3-66.67
NE Boltonc Osborne b Perry58 --62.50
LN Stammersb Perry77 --100.00
KL Pulfordc and b Osborne1113 --84.62
RM Farrellc Perry b Goodwin2935 4-82.86
RK Chappellc Poulton b Millanta01 --0.00
AJ Faheyb Goodwin1016 1-62.50
ML Holmesnot out512 --41.67
*PA Merrileesnot out13 --33.33
JM Moyesdid not bat      
KAD Burnsdid not bat      
GL Triscaridid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 9 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Bolton), 2-34 (Stammers), 3-35 (Wallace), 4-59 (Pulford), 5-60 (Chappell), 6-80 (Fahey), 7-96 (Farrell)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry4   11233-8.003.00
Goodwin4   12421-12.006.00
Osborne4   02411-24.006.00
Millanta4   01112-24.002.75
Coyte4   02201--5.50

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AJ Healynot out4546 6-97.83
LJ Poultonc Farrell b Burns2530 -183.33
SJ Coytelbw b Farrell05 --0.00
SE Aleyc Chappell b Fahey1917 2-111.76
LC Sthalekarnot out42 1-200.00
CJ Koskidid not bat      
EA Perrydid not bat      
*EA Osbornedid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
K Sutherlanddid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
NM Goodwindid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 16.3 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Poulton), 2-56 (Coyte), 3-99 (Aley)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pulford2   0130---6.50
Triscari3   02203--7.33
Farrell4   0191-124.004.75
Burns4   1181--24.004.50
Moyes1   090---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive