Church Second XI v Bacup Second XI
Lancashire League Lancashire Telegraph Second XI Cup 2010 (Final)
VenueBlackburn Road, Oswaldtwistle on 31st July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultChurch Second XI won by 8 wickets
UmpiresHR Benson, IP Laurence

Bacup Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Highleyb Hussain13     
+MT Collingec North b Muhammad Jamil7     
A Fieldingc Rowbottom b Stokes16     
S Thompsonc Shorrock b Muhammad Jamil0     
MD Thompsonc Gaskill b Berko10     
*T Lordc Gaskill b North44     
J Syersc Mehmood b North20     
S Ballc Rowbottom b North2     
D Hartleyb North3     
SPK Sandersonb Shorrock2     
M Ramsheadnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-26, 3-27, 4-48, 5-63, 6-118, 7-121, 8-124, 9-129, 10-129 (44.2 ov)
Church Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hussain10   3291 -
Muhammad Jamil10   4172 -
Berko5   1131 -
Stokes7   3261 -
North7.20234 -
Shorrock5   0131 -

Church Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Sykesc Fielding b Lord40     
R Northc Collinge b Lord16     
M Mehmoodnot out51     
Muhammad Jamilnot out13     
*+JP Gaskilldid not bat      
M Hussaindid not bat      
B Shorrockdid not bat      
S Stokesdid not bat      
S Berkodid not bat      
P Rowbottomdid not bat      
P McDonoughdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 32.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-78
Bacup Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanderson4   0230  
Lord10   5142  
MD Thompson5   1190  
Highley6   1290  

--> Bowling in the Church Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive