Madhya Pradesh v Railways
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010/11 (Central Zone)
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on 25th October 2010 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossRailways won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh won by 9 runs
PointsMadhya Pradesh 4; Railways 0
UmpiresUL Dubey, UV Gandhe
RefereeV Mathur

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NV Ojhac Singh b Khanolkar49384971128.95
*MD Mishrac Kartik b Upadhyay141515-193.33
S Abbas Alic Khanolkar b Bangar024--0.00
HS Bhatiac Singh b Bangar3234442194.12
Murtuza Alilbw b Madkaikar8711--114.29
Rameez Khanb Yadav239--66.67
Amarjeet Singhnot out37152052246.67
JS Saxenac Singh b Upadhyay238--66.67
AN Sharmac Shadab Khan b Bangar033--0.00
TP Sudhindranot out001--0.00
A Rajandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 86 minutes, 20 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Mishra, 4.3 ov), 2-34 (Abbas Ali, 5.2 ov), 3-85 (Ojha, 12.5 ov), 4-105 (Murtuza Ali, 15.5 ov), 5-107 (Bhatia, 16.2 ov), 6-119 (Rameez Khan, 17.1 ov), 7-135 (Saxena, 18.5 ov), 8-141 (Sharma, 19.4 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khanolkar2   0171--12.008.50
Yadav4   02411-24.006.00
Upadhyay4   03521-12.008.75
Bangar4   1223--8.005.50
Kartik3   02501--8.33
Sharma1   0120---12.00
Madkaikar2   0121--12.006.00

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PM Madkaikarc Rajan b Sudhindra3612--50.00
TP Singhc Bhatia b Rajan10672-166.67
SB Bangarb Sudhindra41216--33.33
FY Fazalc Saxena b Rajan035--0.00
KV Sharmab Sudhindra1210172-120.00
SN Khanolkarc Rajan b Sudhindra6791-85.71
JP Yadavrun out (Amarjeet Singh)101220--83.33
+DP Salvic Amarjeet Singh b Sharma28121232233.33
Shadab Khanb Amarjeet Singh3128353-110.71
*M Kartikrun out (Amarjeet Singh)28202622140.00
KR Upadhyaynot out002--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 85 minutes, 19 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Singh, 1.2 ov), 2-16 (Madkaikar, 2.1 ov), 3-19 (Fazal, 3.3 ov), 4-23 (Bangar, 4.4 ov), 5-35 (Khanolkar, 6.4 ov), 6-40 (Sharma, 6.6 ov), 7-76 (Salvi, 10.4 ov), 8-81 (Yadav, 12.1 ov), 9-139 (Kartik, 18.5 ov), 10-139 (Shadab Khan, 19 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sudhindra4   0204-26.005.00
Rajan4   02121-12.005.25
Amarjeet Singh4   04011-24.0010.00
Sharma4   0251--24.006.25
Saxena2   0220---11.00
Rameez Khan1   090---9.00

--> PM Madkaikar made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Shadab Khan made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Shadab Khan passed his previous highest score of 22 in twenty20 matches
--> M Kartik passed his previous highest score of 21 in twenty20 matches
--> Shadab Khan made his debut for Railways in twenty20 matches
--> TP Sudhindra achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed KV Sharma in the Railways innings (previous best was 3-18)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive