Haryana v Jammu and Kashmir
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010/11 (North Zone)
VenuePalam B Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi on 22nd October 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana won by 9 wickets
PointsHaryana 4; Jammu and Kashmir 0
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, SL Shastri
RefereeS Verma

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Balib Sharma1413113-107.69
I Dev Singhc Sandeep Singh b Mishra1218372-66.67
+A Bhattb Chahal1110142-110.00
Javed Ahmedlbw b Mishra1518192-83.33
D Mahajanlbw b Mishra031--0.00
Obaid Ahmedc Dewan b Mishra174--14.29
*Abid Nabic Sunny Singh b Mishra196--11.11
A Baloriac Badani b Chahal356--60.00
S Beighnot out1391611144.44
Abid Salamc Mishra b Chahal032--0.00
R Duttarun out710111-70.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 68 minutes, 17.2 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Bali, 2.3 ov), 2-34 (Bhatt, 6.1 ov), 3-54 (Dev Singh, 9.2 ov), 4-54 (Mahajan, 9.5 ov), 5-56 (Obaid Ahmed, 11.3 ov), 6-56 (Javed Ahmed, 11.4 ov), 7-59 (Abid Nabi, 13.4 ov), 8-59 (Baloria, 14.1 ov), 9-59 (Abid Salam, 14.4 ov), 10-82 (Dutta, 17.2 ov)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma4   02511-24.006.25
Chahal4   1113--8.002.75
Dhruv Singh1   0100---10.00
Mishra4   1195-14.804.75
Badani1   010---1.00

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Dagarb Abid Nabi1818244-100.00
R Dewannot out4441547-107.32
Sunny Singhnot out1923292-82.61
HK Badanidid not bat      
Dhruv Singhdid not bat      
S Badhwardid not bat      
+Sandeep Singhdid not bat      
P Sahudid not bat      
*A Mishradid not bat      
J Sharmadid not bat      
YS Chahaldid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 1 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 54 minutes, 13.2 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Dagar, 5.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beigh4   1290---7.25
Abid Nabi3.202311120.006.90
Abid Salam4   0200-1-5.00
Dutta2   0120---6.00

--> A Baloria made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> S Beigh passed his previous highest score of 11 in twenty20 matches
--> YS Chahal achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Abid Salam in the Jammu and Kashmir innings (previous best was 2-6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive