Hyderabad v Goa
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 18th October 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad won by 14 runs
PointsHyderabad 4; Goa 0
UmpiresGR Iyer, GA Pratapkumar
RefereeS Ramesh
Man of the MatchPKK Naidu

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Sumanc Jakati b SS Yadav38162024237.50
*DB Ravi Tejac D'Souza b Gadekar5471-125.00
P Akshath Reddyc Asnodkar b Bandekar011--0.00
A Ashish Reddyc Jakati b SS Yadav136711216.67
MP Arjunc Kamat b SS Yadav224--100.00
Paramveer Singhnot out113--100.00
AJ Shinderun out (D'Souza)001--0.00
AD Yadavdid not bat      
AS Yadavdid not bat      
+I Khaleeldid not bat      
PKK Naidudid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 24 minutes, 5 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Ravi Teja, 1.6 ov), 2-31 (Akshath Reddy, 2.1 ov), 3-57 (Ashish Reddy, 4.1 ov), 4-59 (Suman, 4.3 ov), 5-61 (Arjun, 4.5 ov), 6-62 (Shinde, 5 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AR Yadav1   01301--13.00
Gadekar1   0171--6.0017.00
Bandekar1   01311-6.0013.00
Jakati1   0130---13.00
SS Yadav1   053--2.005.00

Goa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SK Kamatc Suman b Naidu115911220.00
SA Asnodkarb Naidu744-1175.00
V Sivaramakrishnanc Shinde b Naidu011--0.00
SS Bandekarc Arjun b Ashish Reddy016--0.00
RT D'Souzac AS Yadav b AD Yadav149611155.56
AR Yadavrun out (Paramveer Singh)837-1266.67
SB Jakatinot out655--120.00
SS Yadavnot out122--50.00
+A Ratradid not bat      
VS Kamathdid not bat      
HH Gadekardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 22 minutes, 5 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Asnodkar, 1.1 ov), 2-14 (Sivaramakrishnan, 1.2 ov), 3-18 (Kamat, 1.4 ov), 4-20 (Bandekar, 2.3 ov), 5-33 (D'Souza, 3.2 ov), 6-46 (AR Yadav, 4.3 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arjun1   0140---14.00
Naidu1   053--2.005.00
Ashish Reddy1   091--6.009.00
AD Yadav1   0141--6.0014.00
Shinde1   050---5.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 5 overs per side
--> AD Yadav made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> VS Kamath made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> SS Yadav achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Hyderabad innings (previous best was 3-15)
--> PKK Naidu achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Goa innings (previous best was 3-11)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive