Karnataka v Kerala
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 16th October 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala won the toss and decided to field
ResultKerala won by 4 wickets (VJD method)
PointsKarnataka 0; Kerala 4
RefereeNR Yadav
Man of the MatchP Prasanth

Karnataka inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MK Pandeyc Fernandez b Prasanth4945634-108.89
MA Agarwalc Poulose b Vinod Kumar2614183-185.71
+RV Uthappac sub (VA Jagadeesh) b Prasanth3826374-146.15
STR Binnyc Sreesanth b Prasanth488--50.00
B Akhilrun out (Tejas)1312151-108.33
*SB Joshinot out71215--58.33
UB Patelnot out8312-266.67
S Aravinddid not bat      
G Satishdid not bat      
AA Vermadid not bat      
A Mithundid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 81 minutes, 20 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Agarwal, 3.2 ov), 2-110 (Uthappa, 13.2 ov), 3-119 (Pandey, 15.1 ov), 4-120 (Binny, 15.5 ov), 5-141 (Akhil, 19.3 ov)
Kerala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sreesanth3   02601--8.67
Vinod Kumar4   03211-24.008.00
Prasanth4   0203--8.005.00
Gomez3   0290---9.67
Sreejith4   0200---5.00
Rakesh2   0200---10.00

Kerala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Hegdelbw b Joshi2113184-161.54
A Poulosec Uthappa b Mithun023--0.00
*RV Gomezc Uthappa b Patel1013261-76.92
KJ Rakeshst Uthappa b Verma13913-1144.44
RM Fernandeznot out181930--94.74
+CM Tejaslbw b Verma011--0.00
P Rohan Premrun out (Binny)161082-160.00
P Prasanthnot out2111144-190.91
V Vinod Kumardid not bat      
KR Sreejithdid not bat      
S Sreesanthdid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 13 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Poulose, 0.2 ov), 2-33 (Hegde, 3.2 ov), 3-45 (Gomez, 5.2 ov), 4-57 (Rakesh, 6.3 ov), 5-57 (Tejas, 6.4 ov), 6-76 (Rohan Prem, 8.6 ov)
Karnataka bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mithun2   01513-12.007.50
Aravind2   02501--12.50
Joshi3   0231--18.007.67
Verma2   0172--6.008.50
Patel2   01911-12.009.50
Akhil1   050---5.00
Binny1   060---6.00

--> Kerala target was 110 runs in 14 overs
--> RV Uthappa passed 1500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 28
--> AM Hegde passed his previous highest score of 14 in twenty20 matches
--> P Prasanth equalled his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Karnataka innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive