Rajasthan Under-19s Women v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Central Zone)
VenueMayo College Ground, Ajmer on 10th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 142 runs
PointsRajasthan Under-19s Women -1; Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, NN Menon
RefereeUI Gani
ScorerNK Nalwaya

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VR Mishralbw b SM Sharma2745523-60.00
+KS Horac and b Meena1420311-70.00
*B Tomarnot out8712116410-71.90
SS Sahust Yadav b SM Sharma025--0.00
Chhaya Singhb SM Sharma4687995-52.87
Shivangiraj Singhb Saini1113191-84.62
Alka Singhb Meena5910--55.56
G Agarwalb Saini344--75.00
AK Sharmanot out222--100.00
Meghna Singhdid not bat      
SR Kaushikdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Hora, 8.2 ov), 2-47 (Mishra, 12.5 ov), 3-53 (Sahu, 14.3 ov), 4-162 (Chhaya Singh, 40.6 ov), 5-196 (Shivangiraj Singh, 45.2 ov), 6-211 (Alka Singh, 48.1 ov), 7-216 (Agarwal, 49.3 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meena10   13825-30.003.80
Rana7   13204--4.57
Uppal4   02001--5.00
SM Sharma10   0413-220.004.10
Priyamvada Singh9   22901--3.22
S Sharma2   018041-9.00
Saini7   03021-21.004.29
Kohli1   060---6.00

Rajasthan Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Vatslbw b Agarwal061--0.00
NN Kohlilbw b Agarwal1822--12.50
S Sainilbw b Meghna Singh936511-25.00
*ZD Leec Tomar b Kaushik1237621-32.43
SM Sharmab Shivangiraj Singh41012--40.00
BN Meenarun out (Kaushik->Shivangiraj Singh)177--14.29
RB Ranac Shivangiraj Singh b Kaushik1720224-85.00
+AD Yadavc Meghna Singh b Kaushik1646381-34.78
Priyamvada Singhb Kaushik058--0.00
T Uppallbw b Sharma01829--0.00
S Sharmanot out0813--0.00
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Vats, 0.6 ov), 2-13 (Kohli, 4.2 ov), 3-29 (Saini, 11.5 ov), 4-38 (SM Sharma, 14.5 ov), 5-39 (Meena, 16.2 ov), 6-50 (Lee, 18.4 ov), 7-65 (Rana, 22.4 ov), 8-69 (Priyamvada Singh, 24.6 ov), 9-75 (Yadav, 30.4 ov), 10-76 (Uppal, 33.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghna Singh7   21413142.002.00
Agarwal6   11122-18.001.83
Shivangiraj Singh7   21111-42.001.57
Alka Singh2   190---4.50
Kaushik8   3104--12.001.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive