Delhi Under-22s v Andhra Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group Semi-Final)
VenueRoshanara Club Ground, Delhi on 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Lahiri, K Sharma
RefereeS Verma
Close of play day 1Delhi Under-22s (1) 78/7 (40 overs)
Close of play day 2Andhra Under-22s (1) 109/2 (Bharat Reddy 6*, Chiranjeevi 3*; 45 overs)
Close of play day 3Delhi Under-22s (2) 6/1 (1 over)

Delhi Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Vermac Bharat Reddy b Ajay Kumar1025412- 
*A Kapurb Mahesh Krishna414251- 
J Anandc Vamsi Krishna b Sivakumar115998-- 
+RM Yadavc Vamsi Krishna b Mahesh Krishna277-- 
V Tiharac Vamsi Krishna b Sivakumar3823-- 
Milind Kumarc Ganesh Kumar b Sivakumar58111- 
P Mehrac Vamsi Krishna b Sivakumar711602358- 
V Soodc Ajay Kumar b Sivakumar1248532- 
S Sehrawatc Vamsi Krishna b Sivakumar2028434- 
R Saininot out16781032- 
A Bakshib Sivakumar021-- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 8 nb)15
Total(all out, 71.3 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Kapur, 5.2 ov), 2-14 (Verma, 8.1 ov), 3-17 (Yadav, 9.3 ov), 4-26 (Tihara, 14.1 ov), 5-33 (Milind Kumar, 16.2 ov), 6-43 (Anand, 24.2 ov), 7-67 (Sood, 36.6 ov), 8-104 (Sehrawat, 46.4 ov), 9-169 (Mehra, 71.1 ov), 10-169 (Bakshi, 71.3 ov)
Andhra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Kumar24   5641-3
Mahesh Krishna15   5352-3
Bharat Reddy6   3140--
Sudhakar2   0110--
Chiranjeevi2   070--

Andhra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DB Prasanth Kumarb Bakshi571242015- 
B Sivacharan Singhb Bakshi371401923- 
K Bharat Reddylbw b Bakshi1222292- 
GK Chiranjeevic Saini b Sood1535532- 
NJ Sai Krishnac Yadav b Sood421292006- 
D Sivakumarc Verma b Sood411151- 
TK Ganesh Kumarc Milind Kumar b Sood1029471- 
*M Ajay Kumarc Milind Kumar b Sood3611313831 
+T Vamsi Krishnalbw b Sood058-- 
B Sudhakarlbw b Bakshi01717-- 
NV Mahesh Krishnanot out044-- 
Extras(5 lb, 10 nb)15
Total(all out, 103.1 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Sivacharan Singh, 42.5 ov), 2-106 (Prasanth Kumar, 44.1 ov), 3-119 (Bharat Reddy, 48.3 ov), 4-140 (Chiranjeevi, 55.5 ov), 5-149 (Sivakumar, 59.1 ov), 6-171 (Ganesh Kumar, 67.6 ov), 7-211 (Sai Krishna, 95.3 ov), 8-213 (Ajay Kumar, 97.2 ov), 9-228 (Vamsi Krishna, 102.2 ov), 10-228 (Sudhakar, 103.1 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sehrawat27   9660-2
Bakshi29   10574-7
Saini15   3380-1
Verma3   170--
Tihara1   040--
Mehra3   130--

Delhi Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Kapurc Vamsi Krishna b Ajay Kumar2227424- 
+RM Yadavb Ajay Kumar025-- 
J Anandc Sudhakar b Ajay Kumar67921766- 
V Tiharac Vamsi Krishna b Ajay Kumar913191- 
Milind Kumarc Vamsi Krishna b Sivakumar2145781- 
P Mehrac Vamsi Krishna b Sivakumar4610-- 
S Sehrawatb Ajay Kumar14141311 
AS Vermarun out (Sai Krishna->Vamsi Krishna)1312241- 
V Soodc and b Sivakumar161524-- 
R Saininot out2119312- 
A Bakshib Ajay Kumar1613152- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Yadav, 0.6 ov), 2-31 (Kapur, 8.2 ov), 3-49 (Tihara, 12.1 ov), 4-101 (Milind Kumar, 25.5 ov), 5-110 (Mehra, 27.6 ov), 6-127 (Sehrawat, 30.5 ov), 7-152 (Anand, 34.2 ov), 8-156 (Verma, 35.3 ov), 9-177 (Sood, 39.2 ov), 10-206 (Bakshi, 42.5 ov)
Andhra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Kumar21.529861-
Sivakumar18   2903--
Mahesh Krishna3   0170-1

Andhra Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DB Prasanth Kumarc Tihara b Sood644571- 
B Sivacharan Singhb Saini1853622- 
K Bharat Reddynot out1568832- 
GK Chiranjeevinot out2669784- 
NJ Sai Krishnadid not bat      
D Sivakumardid not bat      
TK Ganesh Kumardid not bat      
*M Ajay Kumardid not bat      
+T Vamsi Krishnadid not bat      
B Sudhakardid not bat      
NV Mahesh Krishnadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(2 wickets, 39 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Prasanth Kumar, 15.4 ov), 2-25 (Sivacharan Singh, 16.3 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sehrawat5   450--
Bakshi3   0130--
Sood13   8111--
Saini9   661--
Anand5   2100--
Mehra3   0190--
Kapur1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive