Scotland Women v Ireland Women
Women's European Championship 2010
VenueNew Williamfield, Stirling on 9th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland Women won by 5 wickets
PointsScotland Women 0; Ireland Women 2
UmpiresMB Gray (Guernsey), B Hartong (Netherlands)
ScorersJ Cohen (Ireland Women), EL Forrester (Scotland Women)

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CEM Smailllbw b HE Whelan320 --15.00
CL Bascombelbw b Metcalfe446 --8.70
*K Andersonnot out86132 9-65.15
LM Kasperekc McCarthy b Richardson05 --0.00
K Whiteb JA Whelan3988 4-44.32
L Dicksonnot out711 1-63.64
CA Tamsdid not bat      
A Aitkendid not bat      
EM Priddledid not bat      
N Wheelerdid not bat      
+L Jackdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)21
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Smaill), 2-30 (Bascombe), 3-31 (Kasperek), 4-134 (White)
Ireland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
HE Whelan9   32512-54.002.78
JA Whelan10   22514-60.002.50
Metcalfe10   22813160.002.80
Richardson5   01711-30.003.40
Delany7   12202--3.14
McCarthy6   02301--3.83
Joyce3   017011-5.67

Ireland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EAJ Richardsonlbw b Aitken66100 5-66.00
LK Delanyb Kasperek822 1-36.36
IMHC Joycec Tams b Aitken813 --61.54
JA Whelanc Tams b Aitken1316 1-81.25
MEMO Scott-Haywardc Jack b Anderson2034 1-58.82
KJ Garthnot out1127 --40.74
CM McGuirenot out910 2-90.00
*HE Whelandid not bat      
LN McCarthydid not bat      
CJ Metcalfedid not bat      
+MV Waldrondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)26
Total(5 wickets, 36.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Delany), 2-36 (Joyce), 3-62 (JA Whelan), 4-107 (Scott-Hayward), 5-149 (Richardson)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White6   2200---3.33
Kasperek5   21212130.002.40
Aitken8   03833-16.004.75
Tams3   01401--4.67
Anderson5   01813-30.003.60
Priddle2   019021-9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive