Middlesex Under-17s v Essex Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Championship 2010 (Division 3A)
VenueMerchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood on 20th, 21st July 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossMiddlesex Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMiddlesex Under-17s 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Essex Under-17s 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], AJ Salkeld
ScorerD Graham
Close of play day 1

Middlesex Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JM Kettleboroughlbw b Gibbs44     
T Simmonsb N Jacob17     
SA Khanb Topley13     
+AM Rossingtonc Balmford b NR Jacob58     
NRT Gubbinslbw b Akram76     
NN Selvakumarc Balmford b NR Jacob0     
YM Sertc Sterland b Ramsden34     
D Paulb Topley35     
V Shahnot out11     
HW Podmoredid not bat      
JA Porternot out26     
D Prattdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)15
Total(8 wickets, declared, 102 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-78, 3-94, 4-171, 5-171, 6-239, 7-269, 8-300
Essex Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akram16   1551--
Topley15   3412--
N Jacob21   6441--
Townsend13   2330--
Ramsden20   3611--
Gibbs5   0391--
NR Jacob12   3452--

Essex Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*HD Ramsdenst Rossington b Khan43     
AG Hearnec Rossington b Porter25     
JL Sterlandlbw b Shah13     
+BT Foakesrun out (Selvakumar)96     
NR Jacobc Khan b Podmore24     
GWC Balmfordc Rossington b Porter16     
BMR Akramb Pratt19     
T Oakleyc Sert b Podmore21     
MG Townsendb Pratt7     
N Jacoblbw b Pratt0     
TJ Gibbsnot out0     
RJW Topleydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)12
Total(all out, 94 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-81, 3-93, 4-178, 5-218, 6-233, 7-268, 8-268, 9-268, 10-276 (94 ov)
Middlesex Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Podmore17   2602--
Pratt12   5213--
Khan25   5631--
Porter14   4432--
Shah12   3471--
Paul4   260--
Sert10   3290--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive