Harborne Second XI v Moseley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueOld Church Avenue, Harborne on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarborne Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Moseley Second XI)
PointsHarborne Second XI 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Moseley Second XI 16 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], A Wild

Moseley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NR Chasec Lyttle b Fowell0     
J Wattslbw b Fowell5     
JS Nandrac Burgess b Lyttle15     
+JPP Cornickc Gear b Reynolds86     
Omar Masoodst G Adams b Reynolds39     
T Hollandc and b Saeed Ahmed33     
D Simmsb Reynolds14     
S Kangc Saeed Ahmed b Reynolds0     
K Patelnot out1     
NT Perrindid not bat      
*Abid Dindid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Harborne Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fowell7   0352--
Lyttle9   1361--
Reynolds12   0664--
Saeed Ahmed9   0571--

Harborne Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Powickc and b Watts4     
S Paynec Cornick b Watts3     
A Willoughbyst Cornick b Chase21     
S Gearc Chase b Holland19     
M Burgessb Chase19     
B Adamsc Abid Din b Chase6     
A Reynoldsc Patel b Holland14     
+G Adamsb Holland8     
C Fowellnot out32     
*AMJ Lyttlelbw b Chase4     
Saeed Ahmednot out0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 6 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Moseley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel7   0300--
Watts4   1142--
Chase14   4394--
Holland12   2543--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 37 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Moseley Second XI innings
--> Bowling in the Harborne Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive