Attock Second XI v Leamington Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueMoseley School Ground, Moseley on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeamington Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeamington Second XI won by 15 runs
PointsAttock Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Leamington Second XI 24

Leamington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Hawkesc Asim Khan b Zubair Shah54     
A Philipslbw b Zubair Shah10     
*D Hawkesc Imran Hamid b Zahoor Azam14     
M Goatleyc Saad Awan b J Mahmud27     
+C Grantc Imran Hamid b J Mahmud40     
D Millsst Asim Khan b J Mahmud15     
B Hallettc Chowdhury b Asim Khan14     
L Credgingtonlbw b Asim Khan3     
L Bakernot out20     
G Woodgatenot out23     
J Somradid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Attock Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Hamid8   1450--
Shafiq Khan5   11601-
Zubair Shah6   12421-
Zahoor Azam7   0241--
Chowdhury8   0340--
J Mahmud10   0593-2
Asim Khan6   2222--

Attock Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Asim Khanc [unknown] b Somra77     
Zahoor Azamb Goatley17     
A Goharb J Hawkes24     
*M Asimlbw b J Hawkes1     
K Mahmudlbw b J Hawkes5     
Shafiq Khanc [unknown] b J Hawkes14     
Saad Awanlbw b Somra11     
S Chowdhurynot out33     
J Mahmudb Somra2     
Imran Hamidb J Hawkes1     
Zubair Shahrun out8     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)25
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-218 (48.4 ov)
Leamington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goatley12   138123
Woodgate8   141022
J Hawkes15   074521
Baker7   12401-
Somra6   12231-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Attock Second XI innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive