Harborne Second XI v Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueOld Church Avenue, Harborne on 30th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStratford-upon-Avon Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHarborne Second XI won by 126 runs
PointsHarborne Second XI 24; Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI 1 (Batting 1)
Umpires[unknown], A Wild

Harborne Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Powellnot out115     
S Gearb Douthwaite120     
M Fahimc Johnston b Gill9     
S Paynenot out2     
A Kirkpatrickdid not bat      
A Reynoldsdid not bat      
JA Dyerdid not bat      
D Arshaddid not bat      
+G Adamsdid not bat      
C Williamsondid not bat      
*AMJ Lyttledid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)17
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gill14   3381--
Douthwaite13   3601--
TJM Glanfield6   0260--
Bishop6   0500--
Cootes6   1350--
West5   0350--

Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Westc Williamson b Kirkpatrick4     
S Morrisb Dyer25     
+A Fisherc Payne b Kirkpatrick0     
J Harcourtst Adams b Dyer13     
*SR Cootesc Arshad b Williamson10     
JM Gilllbw b Powell41     
S Bishopc Fahim b Arshad3     
S Douthwaiteb Powell25     
M Glanfieldc Gear b Powell1     
TJM Glanfieldc Gear b Powell0     
M Johnstonnot out4     
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-137 (42.2 ov)
Harborne Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirkpatrick6   0272--
Lyttle6   3170--
Williamson6   1231--
Dyer10   2282--
Arshad6   1171--
Fahim3   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Harborne Second XI innings adds 11 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive