Shifnal Second XI v Kidderminster Victoria Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenuePriorslee Road, Shifnal on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsShifnal Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Kidderminster Victoria Second XI 20
Umpires[unknown], T Clarke
ScorerG Gough

Shifnal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Moretonc Derrick b Rowan0     
M Tromansc and b Rowan10     
W Clarkec Mitchell b Foster4     
*PG Goughc Logan b Eyers40     
+A Triggerb Logan6     
G Dawesc Kimberlin b Logan24     
R Morrisnot out13     
N Lorimerc Layton b Logan11     
DT Cotterc Rowan b Eyers9     
A Rileynot out5     
E Brammerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan5   3152--
Foster15   6171--
Farquharson5   1210--
Logan15   5353--
Eyers10   0492--

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Laytonc Trigger b Riley27     
*GL Vincentc Trigger b Riley9     
PR Mitchellnot out47     
R Eyersc Morris b Lorimer15     
M Derrickc Riley b Lorimer18     
MJ Fludgatelbw b Lorimer0     
J Rowannot out22     
AG Logandid not bat      
+T Kimberlindid not bat      
TA Farquharsondid not bat      
D Fosterdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 32.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Shifnal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riley9   1412--
Brammer6   0350--
Cotter7   1310--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Shifnal Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Kidderminster Victoria Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive