Attock Second XI v Walmley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueMoseley School Ground, Moseley on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWalmley Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsAttock Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Walmley Second XI 24
Umpires[unknown], MS Amir
ScorerAhmed Nisar

Attock Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Qamarc Patel b Johar Ahmed1     
Iftikhar Khanc Mathieson b Phipps21     
MDJ Khanc Patel b Newis30     
*M Asimc Burnett b Mathieson1     
A Goharc Leigh b Phipps28     
K Mahmudrun out (Newis)9     
+Mohin Khanrun out (Phipps)0     
Zahoor Azamc Leigh b Phipps7     
MH Haiderc Burnett b Johar Ahmed36     
S McKeenot out8     
Imran Hamidb Johar Ahmed0     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-163 (49.1 ov)
Walmley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Johar Ahmed9.11453-3
Harrison6   3130-2
Mathieson5   0241-3
Phipps15   264311
Newis14   5241-1

Walmley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Hillc Mohin Khan b Zahoor Azam36     
B Patellbw b Imran Hamid1     
*D Leighlbw b Imran Hamid56     
J Phippsc Kamran Qamar b McKee13     
C Prowserun out2     
J Brocklebankc Kamran Qamar b MDJ Khan24     
+LJ Harrisonc Kamran Qamar b Imran Hamid2     
D Burnettnot out9     
AGM Mathiesonnot out3     
Johar Ahmeddid not bat      
JJ Newisdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 1 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 43 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Attock Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Hamid13   3563--
McKee10   22611-
Zahoor Azam6   1191--
Haider8   0250--
MDJ Khan6   0201--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Attock Second XI innings adds 18 runs over
--> Bowling in the Walmley Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive