Shrewsbury Second XI v Knowle and Dorridge Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueLondon Road, Shrewsbury on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKnowle and Dorridge Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultShrewsbury Second XI won by 75 runs
PointsShrewsbury Second XI 24; Knowle and Dorridge Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Shrewsbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SG Leachlbw b Long49     
M Pymc [unknown] b Coley14     
SJ Barnardc [unknown] b M Lee57     
+M Swiftc [unknown] b Coley5     
MRJ Prescottc [unknown] b M Lee11     
WE Daviesst +[unknown] b Coley5     
*T Somervillec [unknown] b Payne20     
S Sherwinc [unknown] b Coley6     
EG Barnardb Coley1     
T Ellisnot out2     
G Gibbonsb M Lee8     
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 4 w)22
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-200 (49.4 ov)
Knowle and Dorridge Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Payne10   1321--
Long15   4261--
Coley15   1535--
T Lee5   1330--
M Lee4.40363--

Knowle and Dorridge Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Williamsonc Swift b Gibbons1     
D Hardingb SJ Barnard11     
T Paynec Sherwin b EG Barnard12     
C Kennyc Swift b SJ Barnard0     
+J Sammonsc and b Somerville11     
A Butlerlbw b Ellis29     
B Pughb Somerville0     
*M Leec SJ Barnard b Leach31     
T Leenot out19     
S Longlbw b Leach2     
N Coleyb Leach0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-125 (39.3 ov)
Shrewsbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SJ Barnard8   2192--
Gibbons7   471--
EG Barnard6   1131--
Somerville6   1282--
Ellis6   3201--
Prescott5   0280--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Shrewsbury Second XI innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Knowle and Dorridge Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive