Shifnal Second XI v Leamington Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenuePriorslee Road, Shifnal on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShifnal Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Leamington Second XI)
PointsShifnal Second XI 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Leamington Second XI 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], T Clarke
ScorerG Gough

Leamington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Bestc Dawson b Jogi9     
M Goatleyc Groucott b Lorimer14     
D Hawkesc Groucott b Lorimer24     
*JAMS Uddinb Lorimer32     
J Williamsb Lorimer59     
C Grantc Groucott b Lorimer18     
J Hawkesc Dawson b Jogi24     
+K Williamsrun out14     
J Allcockc Tromans b Dawson7     
L d'Silvac Riley b Jogi11     
TMJ Warnernot out0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-226 (47.3 ov)
Shifnal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riley7   2310--
Lorimer15   5525--
Dawson10   0511--
Clarke4   0150--

Shifnal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Groucottc D Hawkes b Warner41     
A Triggerb Goatley0     
M Tromansc D Hawkes b Allcock15     
W Clarkec J Williams b Uddin17     
*PG Goughnot out32     
G Dawesrun out29     
R Morrisnot out0     
N Lorimerdid not bat      
HRC Dawsondid not bat      
S Jogidid not bat      
A Rileydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 10 nb, 13 w)31
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Leamington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warner15   3441--
Goatley7   2111--
Allcock8   1271--
d'Silva9   0340--
J Hawkes5   0190--
Uddin8   0211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Leamington Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Shifnal Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive