Kidderminster Victoria Second XI v Knowle and Dorridge Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria Second XI won by 10 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria Second XI 20; Knowle and Dorridge Second XI 2 (Batting 2)
Umpires[unknown], L Vincent

Knowle and Dorridge Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Beesb Vincent79     
J Barnettc Rowan b Smith1     
M Proudmanc Harler b Smith1     
B Pughlbw b Hills2     
C Kennyc Foster b Logan41     
J Sammonsc Hills b Foster14     
T Smithc and b Vincent1     
+N Salec Fludgate b Foster6     
S Norrisnot out7     
S Longc Rowan b Vincent0     
R Bakernot out12     
Extras(7 b, 15 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Barnett), 2-? (Proudman), 3-? (Pugh), 4-? (Kenny), 5-? (Sammons), 6-? (Smith), 7-? (Bees), 8-? (Sale), 9-? (Long)
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith8   1212--
Hills7   1301--
Rowan3   0190--
Logan8   1301--
Foster15   2532--
Vincent9   1203--

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Laytonnot out78     
AL Hillsnot out100     
JR Brightondid not bat      
PR Mitchelldid not bat      
C Harlerdid not bat      
*+MJ Fludgatedid not bat      
GL Vincentdid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
D Fosterdid not bat      
J Rowandid not bat      
AG Logandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)16
Total(no wicket, 46.5 overs)194
Knowle and Dorridge Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Long12   3290--
Baker10   0340--
Norris7   0370--
Pugh4   0230--
Smith11   2500--
Kenny2   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Knowle and Dorridge Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive