Walmley Second XI v Kidderminster Victoria Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueThe John Findlay Memorial Ground, Walmley on 31st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kidderminster Victoria Second XI)
PointsWalmley Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Kidderminster Victoria Second XI 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Laytonc Hill b Bhayat16     
AL Hillsb Cannon70     
AJ Kimberlinc Phipps b Bhayat116     
C Pykec Hill b Cannon41     
PR Mitchellnot out10     
*+MJ Fludgatenot out0     
GL Vincentdid not bat      
C Harlerdid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
J Rowandid not bat      
AG Logandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Layton), 2-152 (Hills), 3-238 (Kimberlin), 4-263 (Pyke)
Walmley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parsons5   090--
Bhayat15   3672--
D Burnett7   0240--
Broome6   0440--
White3   0200--
Cannon10   0402--
J Burnett4   0430--

Walmley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Leighc Pyke b Hills0     
K McDonaldc Harler b Hills1     
D Burnettb Smith3     
J Phippsc Fludgate b Smith3     
+N Hilllbw b Rowan5     
*J Cannonc Smith b Logan58     
D Parsonsnot out49     
J Burnettc Mitchell b Smith31     
A Whitenot out5     
GK Broomedid not bat      
S Bhayatdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 11 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Leigh), 2-7 (D Burnett), 3-9 (McDonald), 4-12 (Phipps), 5-30 (Hill), 6-92 (Cannon), 7-154 (J Burnett)
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hills12   0392--
Smith12   6113--
Rowan7   1321--
Logan13   1561--
Vincent6   1280--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria Second XI innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive