Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI v Kidderminster Victoria Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueSwans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStratford-upon-Avon Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultStratford-upon-Avon Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsStratford-upon-Avon Second XI 20; Kidderminster Victoria Second XI 1 (Batting 1)

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Laytonrun out (Rigby)51     
AL Hillsb Killian0     
JR Brightonc Harcourt b Cootes21     
PR Mitchellb Douthwaite3     
*MJ Fludgatec Morris b Cootes5     
GL Vincentb Cootes6     
JE Ruddc Morris b Cootes9     
J Rowanb Cootes0     
+T Kimberlinc Harcourt b Cootes4     
P Pountneynot out4     
AG Logannot out5     
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-44, 3-95, 4-104, 5-114, 6-116, 7-116, 8-128, 9-137
Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Killian5   1181--
Grundy10   1290--
Douthwaite7   1241--
Bishop7   0190--
Cootes13   4166--
Hughes8   1270--

Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Morrisst Kimberlin b Rudd38     
*D Blackc Brighton b Logan35     
R Westnot out44     
+J Harcourtnot out16     
S Bishopdid not bat      
SR Cootesdid not bat      
R Rigbydid not bat      
JO Grundydid not bat      
S Douthwaitedid not bat      
L Killiandid not bat      
A Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 23 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-102
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan4   0220--
Hills4   0230--
Brighton4   1180--
Logan7   0511--
Rudd4   1221--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria Second XI innings adds 5 runs over
--> Bowling in the Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive