Halesowen v Stratford-upon-Avon
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStratford-upon-Avon won the toss and decided to field
ResultStratford-upon-Avon won by 1 wicket
PointsHalesowen 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Stratford-upon-Avon 20
UmpiresCW Powell, M Stocker

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Quamic Malkin b Troughton14     
*Mohammed Ishtiaqc Malkin b Troughton34     
M Ishfaqlbw b Troughton2     
A Mahmoodc Neale b Troughton8     
Salim Malikc Lamb b Best10     
KD Moseleyb Best16     
+W Griffithslbw b Best27     
P Croftlbw b Zaman14     
K Patelc Malkin b Zaman0     
G Hillc Corby b Troughton8     
AJ Robertsnot out8     
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 4 w)18
Total(all out, 53 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Mohammed Ishtiaq), 2-61 (Quami), 3-63 (Ishfaq), 4-70 (Mahmood), 5-95 (Moseley), 6-122 (Salim Malik), 7-137 (Croft), 8-137 (Patel), 9-151 (Griffiths), 10-159 (Hill, 53 ov)
Stratford-upon-Avon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zaman10   2382--
Lamb6   2150--
Grundy7   2110--
Troughton10   1375--
Best13   6183--
Killian7   1260--

Stratford-upon-Avon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Lamblbw b Mohammed Ishtiaq24     
S Morrisc Croft b Mohammed Ishtiaq25     
M Corbyc Griffiths b Hill7     
*PM Bestc Griffiths b Mohammed Ishtiaq1     
S Nealec Griffiths b Hill2     
JL Zamanb Mohammed Ishtiaq0     
P Malkinc Moseley b Mohammed Ishtiaq0     
W Killianb Patel10     
W Troughtonnot out40     
T Grundyc Griffiths b Croft35     
+D Suttonnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 11 w)19
Total(9 wickets, 46.2 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Morris), 2-61 (Corby), 3-65 (Lamb), 4-70 (Best), 5-70 (Zaman), 6-70 (Neale), 7-73 (Malkin), 8-98 (Killian), 9-159 (Grundy)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Croft9   1251--
Mohammed Ishtiaq17   2575--
Hill7   0202--
Patel5   0211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive