Clydesdale v Scotland Under-19s
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 14th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-19s won by 38 runs
PointsClydesdale 0; Scotland Under-19s 8
UmpiresJMB McClymont, BD Papworth
ScorersMJ Clarkson (Scotland Under-19s), G McClory (Clydesdale)

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Hairsc Farid b Mitchell18     
MA Parkerc Kamran Sajid b Grewal23     
+MJ Petriest Smith b Haq46     
EF Chalmersc Smith b Grewal45     
CD Wallacec Williamson b Bashir4     
*CG Burnettc Smith b Grewal35     
WJ Rowanc Hussain b Kamran Sajid22     
R Lambc Bashir b Kamran Sajid12     
SM Sharifnot out9     
MA Leasknot out5     
AMG Brockdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Hairs), 2-53 (Parker), 3-127 (Petrie), 4-138 (Wallace), 5-172 (Chalmers), 6-195 (Burnett), 7-215 (Lamb), 8-229 (Rowan)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mitchell5   0331--
Scott10   0320--
Kamran Sajid10   2352--
Grewal10   1453--
Bashir6   0401--
Haq9   0481--

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HS Grewalc Petrie b Parker7     
JG Williamsonlbw b Lamb27     
Kamran Sajidc Chalmers b Rowan2     
RO Hussainc Hairs b Brock13     
*K Faridlbw b Lamb2     
RM Haqb Leask14     
Z Bashirc Petrie b Burnett57     
L Scottc Petrie b Brock12     
+CH Smithb Rowan26     
AW Scobieb Burnett3     
ND Mitchellnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 21 w)37
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Grewal), 2-39 (Kamran Sajid), 3-53 (Williamson), 4-57 (Farid), 5-74 (Hussain), 6-91 (Haq), 7-139 (Scott), 8-195 (Bashir), 9-199 (Smith), 10-201 (Scobie, 45.1 ov)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parker3   1101--
Rowan8   1372--
Sharif1   090--
Lamb10   0422--
Brock10   0342--
Leask10   1391--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive