Rushden Town v Rushton
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRushton won by 6 wickets
PointsRushden Town 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Rushton 27 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresCD Jones, RP Medland
ScorersK Claxton (Rushton), M Pollard (Rushden Town)

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JW Daviesb [unknown]18     
S Fowlerc Steventon b [unknown]20     
T Russellc Williamson b [unknown]20     
Mohammad Hussainc Smith b Mandeep Singh6     
JP Higginbothamc [unknown] b [unknown]38     
Mehmood Alilbw b Steed13     
*G Griffithsc Armer b Mandeep Singh1     
Mudasser Hussainc Pierce b Parker19     
Aqab Ahmednot out5     
B Paineb Parker1     
T Firmb Parker1     
Extras(13 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)27
Total(all out, 51.1 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Fowler), 2-51 (Davies), 3-58 (Mohammad Hussain), 4-110 (Russell), 5-119 (Higginbotham), 6-124 (Griffiths), 7-148 (Mudasser Hussain), 8-158 (Mehmood Ali), 9-163 (Paine), 10-169 (Firm, 51.1 ov)
Rushton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson5   1190-4
Williamson3   0160-2
[unknown]17   5484--
Mandeep Singh17   5442--
Steed4   051--

Rushton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
[unknown]b Higginbotham0     
MH Steedlbw b Higginbotham4     
Mandeep Singhlbw b Aqab Ahmed9     
K Piercec Griffiths b Paine1     
B Armernot out78     
*M Jacksonnot out41     
D Joydid not bat      
D Steventondid not bat      
+A Smithdid not bat      
G Parkerdid not bat      
B Williamsondid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 13 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)37
Total(4 wickets, 30.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-8 (Steed), 3-20 (Mandeep Singh), 4-39 (Pierce)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed4   11711-
Higginbotham7   234212
Paine3   02111-
Mudasser Hussain6   1240--
Griffiths7   1240--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive