Bicester and North Oxford v Basingstoke and North Hants
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 17th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 6 wickets
PointsBicester and North Oxford 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Basingstoke and North Hants 25
ScorersNT Harris (Bicester and North Oxford), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DC Woodslbw b Chandler3  -- 
G Sansomelbw b Chandler4  -- 
+AD Jewellc Droy b Koen15  1- 
K Talsaniac and b Koen36  8- 
C Blairc Williamson b Govett21  2- 
M Collinsc Govett b Chandler25  4- 
S Talsaniac Govett b Chandler27  4- 
M Fitzsimonsb Govett30  4- 
S Lewisrun out (Vinn)21  2- 
A Wadeb Chandler8  1- 
PA Jeacocknot out2  -- 
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 193 minutes, 59.5 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Woods), 2-12 (Sansome), 3-37 (Jewell), 4-82 (K Talsania), 5-94 (Blair), 6-150 (S Talsania), 7-159 (Collins), 8-195 (Fitzsimons), 9-203 (Lewis), 10-212 (Wade, 59.5 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Govett15   4402-5
Koen13   15422-
Nurse2   01101-
Harris13   3360--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnc Lewis b K Talsania420 1- 
RJ Droylbw b Blair3865 7- 
CR Froudc Woods b Jeacock3155 4- 
DA Nursec Jewell b S Talsania4148 6- 
GR Jamesnot out5343 9- 
DC Rousenot out4323 53 
JP Govettdid not bat      
+NJ Williamsondid not bat      
KS Harrisdid not bat      
*CJ Chandlerdid not bat      
D Koendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 141 minutes, 42.2 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Vinn), 2-68 (Droy), 3-96 (Froud), 4-153 (Nurse)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Talsania10   14513-
Wade8   1260--
Lewis3   280--
Jeacock12   2611--
Blair7   0421--
S Talsania2.20311--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive