Hartley Wintney v New Milton
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueThe Cricket Green, Hartley Wintney on 21st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Milton won the toss and decided to field
ResultHartley Wintney won by 6 runs (Factored run rate)
PointsHartley Wintney 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); New Milton 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Groves, J Leckie
ScorersC Cockram (Hartley Wintney), E Thompson (New Milton)

Hartley Wintney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WDB Phillipsc Wheeler b Loader1     
M Evanslbw b Loader7     
D Arnoldc Neal b Linge1     
S Baldwinc Prodomo b Freeman12     
R Cockramlbw b Loader5     
M Digweedrun out30     
B Housec Loader b Freeman11     
M Tealec Prodomo b Linge8     
J Cockramnot out68     
T Flandersb Beck45     
C Jolleyb Linge1     
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 29 w)37
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Phillips), 2-8 (Arnold), 3-23 (Evans), 4-41 (R Cockram), 5-49 (Baldwin), 6-68 (House), 7-92 (Teale), 8-115 (Digweed), 9-211 (Flanders), 10-226 (Jolley, 48.1 ov)
New Milton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Loader10   3223--
Wheeler6   1440--
Freeman10   1502--
Beck10   0501--
Neal3   0270--

New Milton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Freemanlbw b Baldwin23     
D Adlamb Digweed43     
J Whitehurstb Baldwin0     
ER Lingelbw b Baldwin1     
*DJ Wheelerlbw b R Cockram48     
D Loaderb J Cockram10     
R Beckb R Cockram1     
B Nealnot out17     
+T Prodomonot out5     
P Johnsondid not bat      
D Wakefielddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 38 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Freeman), 2-50 (Whitehurst), 3-74 (Linge), 4-110 (Adlam), 5-123 (Loader), 6-129 (Beck), 7-154 (Wheeler)
Hartley Wintney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jolley4   0250--
Flanders5   1220--
Baldwin6   2193--
R Cockram9   1442--
J Cockram10   0381--
Digweed4   0131--

--> When play was halted New Milton needed to have scored 173 runs to win
--> Hartley Wintney score at 175 minutes was 226-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive