Loughborough Town v Kibworth
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 5 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 23 (Bowling 3); Kibworth 9 (Batting 8, Bowling 1)
UmpiresP Brotherhood, J Redwood
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), G Lee (Kibworth)

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cravenlbw b Cliff021-- 
TRH Burtonc Bull b Cliff23273531 
D Patelb Cliff21927-- 
JJ Cobbnot out10211514883 
D Shawc Taylor b Freckingham057-- 
*AP Smithrun out (Sharma)3815-- 
SJ Renshawlbw b Taylor1947503- 
R Clarkec Bull b Taylor933241- 
RA Spiersrun out (Freckingham)102419-- 
+S Matthewnot out1320261- 
M Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 10 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Craven), 2-25 (Patel), 3-30 (Burton), 4-30 (Shaw), 5-37 (Smith), 6-104 (Renshaw), 7-123 (Clarke), 8-148 (Spiers)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cliff10   33131-
Freckingham13   2601--
Sharma6   12801-
Fisher12   23602-
Taylor9   13626-

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Bullc Cobb b Renshaw1215151- 
AK Patelb Clarke3338627- 
KJC Saddingtonc Smith b Clarke1835403- 
JWA Taylornot out65901067- 
M Buckc and b Shaw30303241 
*NG Patelc Smith b Cobb125542-- 
R Sharmanot out1830252- 
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
SJ Cliffdid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 47.4 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Bull), 2-66 (Saddington), 3-75 (AK Patel), 4-126 (Buck), 5-166 (NG Patel)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Renshaw7   2181--
Clarke5   049246
Roberts3   0120-1
Spiers5   0220--
Shaw14   05512-
Burton4   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive