Burwell v Cambridge Granta
East Anglian Premier Cricket League 2010
VenueMingay Park, Burwell on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge Granta won the toss and decided to field
ResultCambridge Granta won by 7 wickets
PointsBurwell 1 (Bowling 1); Cambridge Granta 25 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Boyles, S Phillips
ScorersAJ Broome (Burwell), L Hobbs (Cambridge Granta)

Burwell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FJ Besterb Park1     
*MH Bissettb Friedlander0     
H Jameslbw b Park5     
C Summerskilllbw b Friedlander2     
GC Goosenc and b Friedlander4     
T Williamsb Friedlander15     
+AV Knightlbw b Friedlander6     
M Fullerlbw b Park4     
J Kingc Fullarton b Rajan Singh8     
M Chinerynot out6     
RA Kempc Bott b Park0     
Extras(4 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 21.3 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-2, 3-10, 4-10, 5-24, 6-34, 7-39, 8-42, 9-55, 10-57 (21.3 ov)
Cambridge Granta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Friedlander9   2305--
Rajan Singh2   121--

Cambridge Granta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Bottlbw b Bester4     
RL Heskethc Knight b Fuller4     
DWH Ricerun out (Bester)27     
CM Parknot out18     
MJ Friedlandernot out4     
*J Colemandid not bat      
Rajan Singhdid not bat      
AJS Fullartondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(3 wickets, 13.4 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Burwell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bester7   2301--
Fuller6   1251--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive