Galaxy Cricket Club v Royal Cricket Club
Palakkad District Cricket Association League Division A 2009/10
VenueNair Service Society Engineering College Ground, Palakkad on 13th February 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGalaxy Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGalaxy Cricket Club won by 119 runs
PointsGalaxy Cricket Club 3; Royal Cricket Club 0
UmpiresKrishna Kumar, K Sunil

Galaxy Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Faisalb Subin Das511151-45.45
A Babulbw b Arun Kumar1027411-37.04
S Paragunanrun out (Raghu)29227031131.82
+K Rameshrun out (Subin Das)817810811-103.85
M Muruganc K Arun b Subin Das76558010-138.18
P Darsanc and b K Arun1013171-76.92
*C Venugopalrun out (Jiju)357--60.00
G Ajith Babuc Subin Das b Raghu61310--46.15
S Rasheedrun out (Jiju)042--0.00
Unnikrishnanc and b K Arun465--66.67
PS Anandnot out024--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 35 w)38
Total(all out, 40 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Faisal, 3.3 ov), 2-34 (A Babu, 8.4 ov), 3-63 (Paragunan, 13.1 ov), 4-233 (Murugan, 32.2 ov), 5-239 (Ramesh, 32.6 ov), 6-245 (Venugopal, 34.5 ov), 7-252 (Darsan, 37.3 ov), 8-253 (Rasheed, 38.3 ov), 9-253 (Ajith Babu, 38.4 ov), 10-262 (Unnikrishnan, 40 ov)
Royal Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vijaya Kumar8   04607--5.75
Subin Das8   15023-24.006.25
Arun Kumar3   0261--18.008.67
Raghu7   04017-42.005.71
Aquib Fazal6   043010--7.17
K Arun7   0362--21.005.14
Dayanand1   01808--18.00

Royal Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Harikrishnanb Rasheed177--14.29
U Subin Dasb Rasheed26172341152.94
+N Jijuc Murugan b Anand2234203-64.71
R Raghub Ajith Babu1216201-75.00
*A Vijaya Kumarc Ajith Babu b Anand046--0.00
K Arunc Paragunan b Unnikrishnan83146--25.81
PN Aquib Fazalc Ramesh b Anand61525--40.00
KR Dayanandc Paragunan b Darsan1927321-70.37
M Shihabudhinb Unnikrishnan1011122-90.91
Arun Kumarst Ramesh b Unnikrishnan31312--23.08
PK Prasanthnot out014--0.00
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)36
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Harikrishnan, 1.5 ov), 2-29 (Subin Das, 5.1 ov), 3-63 (Raghu, 9.3 ov), 4-68 (Vijaya Kumar, 10.3 ov), 5-94 (Jiju, 16.5 ov), 6-101 (K Arun, 19.6 ov), 7-113 (Aquib Fazal, 22.3 ov), 8-133 (Shihabudhin, 25.6 ov), 9-138 (Dayanand, 28.3 ov), 10-143 (Arun Kumar, 29.4 ov)
Galaxy Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faisal4   02401--6.00
Rasheed4   02826-12.007.00
Anand8   02831-16.003.50
Ajith Babu4   11315124.003.25
Darsan3   01513-18.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive