Australian Capital Territory Under-17s v Western Australia Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2009/10
VenueBice Oval, Adelaide on 10th, 11th January 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestern Australia Under-17s won by 5 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-17s 4; Western Australia Under-17s 6
ScorersD Billett, J Vaughan-Williams
Close of play day 1

Australian Capital Territory Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Ayrec Lewis b Waghorn911572008- 
S Thorntonc Bancroft b Wetherall1550651- 
DJ Solwayst Bancroft b Turner42534-- 
AI Rossc Bancroft b O'Sullivan12830-- 
TS Rogersrun out (Mackin->Bancroft)1428352- 
B Scottc Bancroft b Waghorn21312-- 
*MI Barrington-Smithrun out (Mackin->Bancroft)001-- 
TM Cogganc Coniglio b Mackin22728-- 
M Florosb Waghorn016-- 
+S Crazeb Waghorn047-- 
NP Winternot out012-- 
K Carruthers-Taylordid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Thornton), 2-82 (Solway), 3-95 (Ross), 4-122 (Rogers), 5-129 (Scott), 6-131 (Barrington-Smith), 7-142 (Ayre), 8-144 (Floros), 9-146 (Coggan), 10-146 (Craze, 54.2 ov)
Western Australia Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mackin10   31811-
O'Regan4   0901-
Wetherall6   0261--
Turner12   3271--
O'Sullivan6   3101-2
Lewis5   0120-4

Western Australia Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Coniglioc Craze b Winter232-- 
WG Bosistoc Craze b Rogers029-- 
*AJ Turnerlbw b Carruthers-Taylor3235323- 
MD Baileyc Ayre b Carruthers-Taylor1822491- 
+CT Bancroftc Craze b Rogers175-- 
BD Lewislbw b Carruthers-Taylor2430365- 
JA Standringlbw b Floros1327292- 
R O'Sullivanc Floros b Rogers103552-- 
RC Wetheralllbw b Winter1911-- 
B O'Reganc Craze b Rogers279-- 
D Waghornnot out41417-- 
SP Mackindid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Coniglio), 2-4 (Bosisto), 3-49 (Turner), 4-50 (Bancroft), 5-66 (Bailey), 6-92 (Lewis), 7-98 (Standring), 8-103 (Wetherall), 9-106 (O'Regan), 10-112 (O'Sullivan, 31.5 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter9   32821-
Carruthers-Taylor6   02131-
Coggan3   02101-
Floros4   191- 
Barrington-Smith1   040- 

Australian Capital Territory Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Ayrerun out (O'Regan)40881264- 
S Thorntonb O'Regan83549-- 
DJ Solwaylbw b O'Regan2810-- 
AI Rosslbw b Mackin49668352 
TS Rogerslbw b Mackin085-- 
B Scottb O'Regan1132291- 
*MI Barrington-Smithb O'Regan32427-- 
TM Cogganb Wetherall12030-- 
M Florosnot out1230371- 
+S Crazelbw b Wetherall21711-- 
NP Winterb Wetherall4211- 
K Carruthers-Taylordid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)18
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Thornton), 2-35 (Solway), 3-109 (Ayre), 4-110 (Rogers), 5-119 (Ross), 6-129 (Scott), 7-130 (Barrington-Smith), 8-140 (Coggan), 9-146 (Craze), 10-150 (Winter, 54.5 ov)
Western Australia Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mackin9   41421-
Waghorn6   21102-
Turner14   6360--
O'Sullivan3   015011
O'Regan11   12943-
Lewis2   070--
Coniglio4   280--

Western Australia Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Coniglioc Rogers b Coggan21111-- 
WG Bosistob Rogers501231124- 
*AJ Turnerlbw b Carruthers-Taylor4051674- 
MD Baileyc Winter b Ross37355141 
+CT Bancroftc Ross b Winter1520341- 
BD Lewisnot out2123262- 
JA Standringnot out2713-- 
R O'Sullivandid not bat      
RC Wetheralldid not bat      
B O'Regandid not bat      
D Waghorndid not bat      
SP Mackindid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 44.4 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Coniglio), 2-86 (Turner), 3-121 (Bosisto), 4-150 (Bailey), 5-166 (Bancroft)
Australian Capital Territory Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter8   12411-
Rogers10   5381--
Coggan3   0171-3
Barrington-Smith5   0230--
Floros9   1330--
Carruthers-Taylor4   0151--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive